Multicultural Student Services Staff

Contact Us

Office Location: LA 114

Phone: (801) 863-8357

Fax: (801) 863-7271

multicultural@uvu.edu

Darah Snow - Director

Darah snow

Phone: (801) 863-7349
E-mail: Snowda@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126E

 

 

Katty Perez - Assistant Director

katty Perez

Phone: (801) 863-7194
E-mail: Katty.Perez@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126F

 

 

Ken Sekaquaptewa - Program Director - Native American Initiative

ken sekaquaptewa

Phone: (801) 863-7276
E-mail: Ken.Sekaquaptewa@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126C

 

 

Yudi Lewis - Program Director - Latino Initiative

yudi lewis

Phone: (801) 863-7297
E-mail: Yudi.Lewis@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114P

 

 

Victor Narsimulu - Program Director - Cultural Envoy

victor narsimulu

Phone: (801) 863-6059
E-mail: Victor.Narsimulu@uvu.edu 
Office: LA 114T

 

 

Karen Deysher - Program Manager - LGBT Student Services

none

Phone: 801-863-8885
E-mail: Karen.Deysher@uvu.edu
Office: LA 118A

 

 

Program Coordinator - Pacific Islander Initiative

none

Phone: 
E-mail:
Office: LA 117A

 

 

Glenny Riley - Coordinator - CGIE Events/Projects

glenny riley

Phone: (801) 863-5595
E-mail: Glenny.Riley@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114O

 

 

Academic Advisor - Latino Specialist

none

Phone: (801) 863-5384
E-mail: 
Office: LA 114R

 

 

Kumen Louis - Academic Advisor - Native American Specialist

kumen louis

Phone: (801) 863-5382
E-mail: Kumen.Louis@uvu.edu
Office: LA 126G

 

 

Lucy Owens - Academic Advisor

lucy owens

Phone: (801) 863-7128
E-mail: Owenslu@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114N

 

 

David Ssejinja - Academic Advisor

david ssejinja

Phone: (801) 863-6751
E-mail: DavidS@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114M

 

 

Ana Fisher - Administrative Support III/Office Manager

ana fisher

Phone: (801) 863-7626
E-mail: Ana.Fisher@uvu.edu
Office: LA 114