Faculty and Staff

Dale Maughan

Dale Maughan
Department Chair

Office: HP 203f
Phone: (801) 863-7411
Email:  Dale.Maughan@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page

Department Chair:
Dale Maughan
HP 203f
(801)863-7411
Administrative Assistant:
Diane Evans
HP 203
(801) 863-8199

Lynn Wing
HP 203
(801) 863-8211
Sean Bennett

Sean Bennett
Associate Professor

Office:  HP 203y
Phone:  (801) 863-7502
Email:   Sean.Bennett@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page

Katie Bagley

Katie Bagley
Assistant Professor

Office: HP-203B
Phone: (801) 863-6019
Email:  katie.bagley@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Laurel Bradshaw

Laurel Bradshaw
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203j
Phone: (801) 863-7526
Email:  10307485@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Gaya Carlton

Gaya Carlton
Professor

Office: HP 209
Phone: (801) 863-8195
Email:  Gaya.Carlton@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Hsiu-Chin Chen

Hsiu-Chin Chen
Professor

Office: HP 203t
Phone: (801) 863-6096
Email:  chenhs@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Joy Cole

Joy Cole
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203p
Phone: (801) 863-8380
Email: 

Maryanne Craven

Marianne Craven
Professor

Office: HP 203s
Phone: (801) 863-8052
Email:  cravenma@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Betty Ann Elliot

Betty Ann Elliot
Assistant Professor

Office: ZZ HP 203v
Phone: (801) 863-5390
Email:  Bettyann.Elliott@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Diane Evans

Diane Evans
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 203 
Phone: (801) 863-8199
Email:  DianeE@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Denise Fullmer

Denise Fullmer
Pre-Nursing Counselor

Office: LC 404c
Phone: (801) 863-8425 Opt. 2
Email:  fullmede@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Kathy Hafen

Kathy Hafen
Nursing Advisor

Office: HP 203a
Phone: (801) 863-6317
Email:  hafenka@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

David Keller

David C. Keller
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203g
Phone: (801) 863-8364
Email:  kellerdc@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Francine Jensen

Francine Jensen
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203c
Phone: (801) 863-8169
Email:  Francine.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dianne McAdams-Jones

Dianne McAdams-Jones
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203e
Phone: (801) 863-8197
Email:  Dianne.McAdams-Jones@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Gary Measom

Gary Measom
Professor

Office: HP 203q
Phone: (801) 863-8192
Email:  measomga@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Katie Moore

Katherine Mueller
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203u
Phone: (801) 863-6778
Email: Katherine.Mueller@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Troy Nelson

Troy Nelson
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203h
Phone: (801) 863-8196
Email:  Troy.Nelson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Nyree-Dawn Nichols

Nyree-Dawn Nichols
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 207
Phone: (801) 863-8053
Email:  Nyree-Dawn.Nichols@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Jacquie Slade

Jacquie Slade
Associate Professor

Office: HP 208
Phone: (801) 863-8191
Email:  sladeja@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Frey Seagrove-Nelson

Frey Seagrove-Nelson
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203n
Phone: (801) 863-8380
Email:  frey.seagrove@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page

 
Allison Swenson

Allison Swenson
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203p
Phone: (801) 863-8194
Email:  Allison.Swenson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dana Walker

Dana Walker
Pre-Health Counselor

 

Office: LC 402g
Phone: (801) 863-6276
Email:  dwalker@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Mina Wayman

Mina Wayman
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203f
Phone: (801) 863-8193
Email:  Mina.Wayman@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Lynn Wing

Lynn Wing
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 203
Phone: (801) 863-8211
Email:  lwing@uvu.edu
University Professional Page