Executive Infrastructure and Planning

Val Peterson, Chair

The EIP includes all vice presidents, the CIO and the Associate Vice President of Facilities. All space and infrastructure requests are brought to this committee for approval. EIP is the governing body for IT.


  • Amy Birk
  • Connie Bond
  • Cameron Martin
  • Jeff Olson
  • Michelle Taylor
  • Lisa Price
  • Kathren Brown
  • Kurt Baxter
  • Frank Young
  • Linda Makin
  • Val Peterson
  • Jeana Miner
  • Dylan Swarts (Student Body President)
  • Ray Walker