There are currently two standing sub-committees of the TSC:
  • Software Standards
    • Joann Innes, Chair
    • Brandon Thomas
    • Ray Walker
    • Cameron Jarman
    • Mark Werner
    • Gerald Bunker
    • Vickie Walker
  • Computer Labs Standards
    • Darel Hawkins, Chair
    • Kim Lesberg
    • Mike Taylor

These sub-committees help to do the leg-work involved with establishing and maintaining technology standards.