2013-2014 Board Officers

Executive Board

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
President Brett McKeachnie 801-863-8940 Systems Administration mckeacbr@uvu.edu 2016
Past President Alexis Palmer 801-863-8681 Community & Continuing Education palmeral@uvu.edu 2014
Vice President Joel Herd 801-863-7493 Auxiliary Services herdjo@uvu.edu 2014
Secretary / Treasurer Sandra Koller 801-863-8486 Office of Finance & Administration sandra.koller@uvu.edu 2015
Administrative Liason Mike Francis 801-863-8818 Associate VP, Finance francimi@uvu.edu

Senators

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Academic Affairs Kim Wright 801-863-6890 Woodbury School of Business - Advisors wrightki@uvu.edu 2015
Academic Affairs Giovana Alisa 801-863-8073 Behavioral Science alisagi@uvu.edu 2015
Academic Affairs Ellen Draper 801-863-6385 Distance Education ellen.draper@uvu.edu 2014
Academic Affairs Elizabeth Nield 801-863-6865 Basic Composition & ESL elisabethn@uvu.edu 2014
Academic Affairs Jessica McArthur 801-863-5504 MBA - Graduate Program jmcarthur@uvu.edu 2015
Finance & Administration Jim Condie 801-863-7352 Automation & Integration Services jim.condie@uvu.edu 2015
Finance & Administration Cameron Walker 801-863-8061 Athletics - Compliance cameron.walker@uvu.edu 2015
Finance & Administration Vickie Walker 801-863-8943 Office of Information Technology vickie.walker@uvu.edu 2014
Finance & Administration Andrea Osborn 801-863-8109 Center for Student Computing osbornan@uvu.edu 2015
Planning, Budget & HR Kurt Ashworth 801-863-5360 Human Resources kurt.ashworth@uvu.edu 2014
Development & Alumni Kathy Johnson 801-863-6478 Development johnsonka@uvu.edu 2014
Student Affairs Jenna Atkinson 801-863-8747 Accessibility Services jenna.atkinson@uvu.edu 2014
Student Affairs Jordan Doman 801-863-6711 Career Development Center jordan.doman@uvu.edu 2015
Student Affairs Belinda Han 801-863-6465 Center for Leadership belinda.han@uvu.edu 2014
Student Affairs Kimberly Barraclough 801-863-8404 Enrollment Management barracki@uvu.edu 2014
University Relations Stephanie Albach 801-863-8514 University Relations stephanie.albach@uvu.edu 2014

Committees

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Nominations & Elections Tamara Jensen 801-863-7122 Woodbury School of Business - Dean's Office tamara.jensen@uvu.edu 2014
Policy Review Jolene Chamberlain 801-863-8810 Emergency Services jchamerlain@uvu.edu 2015
Salary, Benefits & Equity Corey Callahan 801-863-5158 Payroll callacho@uvu.edu 2015
Employee Recognition Sue Stephenson 801-863-6219 Career Development Center sue.stephenson@uvu.edu 2015
Bylaws / Procedures Lesli Baker 801-863-8286 Library bakerle@uvu.edu 2014
Social / Involvement Marianna Henry 801-863-5306 International & Multi‑Cultural Studies marianna.henry@uvu.edu 2014
Communication Nathan Gerber 801-863-7973 Web Development Services nathan.gerber@uvu.edu 2015
Legislative Christie Snyder 801-863-6303 Human Resources christie.snyder@uvu.edu 2014
Staff Education / Dev Fund Shalece Nuttall 801-863-7184 Advisor Training & Development shalece.nuttall@uvu.edu 2014
Scholarship / Service David Phillips 801-863-8292 Bursar david.phillips@uvu.edu 2015