2014-2015 Board Officers

Executive Board

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
President Sherry Harward 801-863-6813 Inst. for Professional Engagement sherry.harward@uvu.edu 2017
Vice President Shalece Nuttall 801-863-5582 Advisor Criminal Justice shalece.nuttall@uvu.edu 2016
Secretary / Treasurer Leslie Farnsworth 801-863-8612 Student Center & Scheduling farnswle@uvu.edu 2017
Administrative Liaison Mike Francis 801-863-8818 Associate VP, Finance francimi@uvu.edu

Senators

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Academic Affairs Kristen Nuesmeyer 801-863-6828 Academic Standards kcn@uvu.edu 2017
Academic Affairs Wesley Eldredge 801-863-7813 Aviation wesleye@uvu.edu 2017
Academic Affairs Dalene Rowley 801-863-5570 Aviation dalener@uvu.edu 2016
Academic Affairs Darryl Pranger 801-863-7703 Utah Fire & Rescue Academy prangeda@uvu.edu 2016
Academic Affairs Terrell Wyche 801-863-5642 Chemistry twyche@uvu.edu 2017
Finance & Administration Jennifer Agla 801-863-8705 Payroll aglaje@uvu.edu 2016
Finance & Administration Duane Lee 801-863-5348 IT Systems Administration duane.lee@uvu.edu 2017
Finance & Administration Darren Larsen 801-863-7174 Athletics darren.larsen@uvu.edu 2016
Finance & Administration Joe Nettleton 801-863-5446 Finance and Business Services joe.nettleton@uvu.edu 2017
Planning, Budget & HR Jill Crawley 801-863-8402 Human Resources crawleji@uvu.edu 2016
Development & Alumni Justin Ferrell 801-863-7575 Development & Alumni justin.ferrell@uvu.edu 2016
Student Affairs Barney Nye 801-863-7194 Multicultural Center nyewi@uvu.edu 2016
Student Affairs Jason Rucker 801-863-6988 Accessibility Services jason.rucker@uvu.edu 2017
Student Affairs Mindy Swenson 801-863-6811 Office of Senior Registrar swensomi@uvu.edu 2017
Student Affairs Dawn Burgess 801-863-7797 Campus Connection dawn.burgess@uvu.edu 2016
University Relations Candida Johnson 801-863-6100 Studios & Broadcast Services candida.johnson@uvu.edu 2016

Committees

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Nominations & Elections Celena Patten 801-863-7081 Mathematics pattence@uvu.edu 2017
Policy Review Giovana Alisa 801-863-8073 Behavioral Science alisagi@uvu.edu 2017
Salary, Benefits & Equity Corey Callahan 801-863-5158 Payroll callacho@uvu.edu 2016
Employee Recognition Irene Whittier 801-863-5300 Human Resources IWhittier@uvu.edu 2017
Bylaws / Procedures Jacob Atkin 801-863-8576 Internal Audit jacob.atkin@uvu.edu 2016
Social / Involvement Marianna Henry 801-863-5598 Digital Media marianna.henry@uvu.edu 2016
Communication Brianna Larson 801-863-6867 School of Arts brianna.larson@uvu.edu 2017
Legislative Kim Rollins 801-863-7326 Library kim.rollins@uvu.edu 2016
Staff Education / Dev Fund Ursula Sorensen 801-863-8372 Faculty Teaching Excellence sorensur@uvu.edu 2017
Scholarship / Service David Phillips 801-863-8292 Bursar david.phillips@uvu.edu 2016
Wolverine Pride Jim Condie 801-863-7352 IT Automation/Integration Services jim.condie@uvu.edu 2016