2013-2014 Board Officers

Executive Board

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
President Brett McKeachnie 801-863-8940 Systems Administration mckeacbr@uvu.edu 2016
Vice President Shalece Nuttall 801-863-7184 Advisor Training & Development shalece.nuttall@uvu.edu 2016
President-Elect Sherry Harward 801-863-6813 Inst. for Professional Engagement sherry.harward@uvu.edu 2015
Secretary / Treasurer Sandra Koller 801-863-8486 Office of Finance & Administration sandra.koller@uvu.edu 2015
Administrative Liason Mike Francis 801-863-8818 Associate VP, Finance francimi@uvu.edu

Senators

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Academic Affairs Kim Wright 801-863-6890 Woodbury School of Business - Advisors wrightki@uvu.edu 2015
Academic Affairs Giovana Alisa 801-863-8073 Behavioral Science alisagi@uvu.edu 2015
Academic Affairs Dalene Rowley 801-863-5570 Aviation dalener@uvu.edu 2016
Academic Affairs Darryl Pranger 801-863-7703 Utah Fire & Rescue Academy prangeda@uvu.edu 2016
Academic Affairs Jessica McArthur 801-863-5504 MBA - Graduate Program jmcarthur@uvu.edu 2015
Finance & Administration Jennifer Agla 801-863-8705 Payroll aglaje@uvu.edu 2016
Finance & Administration Cameron Walker 801-863-8061 Athletics - Compliance cameron.walker@uvu.edu 2015
Finance & Administration Darren Larsen 801-863-7174 Athletics darren.larsen@uvu.edu 2016
Finance & Administration Andrea Osborn 801-863-8109 Center for Student Computing osbornan@uvu.edu 2015
Planning, Budget & HR Jill Crawley 801-863-8402 Human Resources crawleji@uvu.edu 2016
Development & Alumni Justin Ferrell 801-863-7575 Development & Alumni justin.ferrell@uvu.edu 2016
Student Affairs Barney Nye 801-863-7194 Multicultural Center nyewi@uvu.edu 2016
Student Affairs Jordan Doman 801-863-6711 Career Development Center jordan.doman@uvu.edu 2015
Student Affairs Belinda Han 801-863-6465 Center for Leadership belinda.han@uvu.edu 2014
Student Affairs Dawn Burgess 801-863-7797 Campus Connection dawn.burgess@uvu.edu 2016
University Relations Candida Johnson 801-863-6100 Studios & Broadcast Services candida.johnson@uvu.edu 2016

Committees

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Nominations & Elections Alyssa Hunt 801-863-6797 Human Resources ahunt@uvu.edu 2016
Policy Review Jolene Chamberlain 801-863-8810 Emergency Services jchamerlain@uvu.edu 2015
Salary, Benefits & Equity Corey Callahan 801-863-5158 Payroll callacho@uvu.edu 2015
Employee Recognition Sue Stephenson 801-863-6219 Career Development Center sue.stephenson@uvu.edu 2015
Bylaws / Procedures Jacob Atkin 801-863-8576 Internal Audit jacob.atkin@uvu.edu 2016
Social / Involvement Marianna Henry 801-863-5306 International & Multi‑Cultural Studies marianna.henry@uvu.edu 2014
Communication Nathan Gerber 801-863-7973 Web Development Services nathan.gerber@uvu.edu 2015
Legislative Kim Rollins 801-863-7326 Library kim.rollins@uvu.edu 2016
Staff Education / Dev Fund Ursula Sorensen 801-863-8372 Faculty Teaching Excellence sorensur@uvu.edu 2016
Scholarship / Service David Phillips 801-863-8292 Bursar david.phillips@uvu.edu 2015
Wolverine Pride Jim Condie 801-863-7352 IT Automation/Integration Services jim.condie@uvu.edu 2016