2016-2017 Board Officers

Executive Board

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
President Sherry Harward 801-863-6813 Inst. for Professional Engagement sherry.harward@uvu.edu 2017
Vice President Nathan Gerber 801-863-7973 Web Development nathan.gerber@uvu.edu 2018
President Elect Shalece Nuttall 801-863-5582 Criminal Justice shalece.nuttall@uvu.edu 2017
Secretary / Treasurer Leslie Farnsworth 801-863-8612 Student Center & Scheduling farnswle@uvu.edu 2017
Administrative Liaison TBD

Senators

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Academic Affairs Kristen Nuesmeyer 801-863-6828 Academic Standards kcn@uvu.edu 2017
Academic Affairs Lisa Williamson 801-863-5575 Academic Standards lisa.williamson@uvu.edu 2018
Academic Affairs Wesley Eldredge 801-863-7813 Aviation wesleye@uvu.edu 2017
Academic Affairs Terrell Wyche 801-863-5642 Chemistry twyche@uvu.edu 2017
Alumni & Development Amie Huntsman 801-863-6469 Alumni Marketing amieh@uvu.edu 2018
Finance & Administration Darel Hawkins 801-863-7030 IT Systems Administration darel.hawkins@uvu.edu 2018
Finance & Administration Duane Lee 801-863-5348 IT Systems Administration duane.lee@uvu.edu 2017
Finance & Administration Darren Larsen 801-863-7174 Athletics darren.larsen@uvu.edu 2016
Finance & Administration Joe Nettleton 801-863-5446 Finance and Business Services joe.nettleton@uvu.edu 2017
Finance & Administration Nikki Scott 801-863-8819 Athletics nikki.scott@uvu.edu 2018
Planning, Budget & HR Cameron Evans 801-863-8389 Human Resources cameron.evans@uvu.edu 2018
Student Affairs (Co-Senator) Andrea Calaway 801-863-6556 Office of Advising andreac@uvu.edu 2017
Student Affairs Jason Rucker 801-863-6988 Accessibility Services jason.rucker@uvu.edu 2017
Student Affairs Mindy Swenson 801-863-6811 Office of Senior Registrar swensomi@uvu.edu 2017
Student Affairs Beka Grulich 801-863-8835 Student Life beka.grulich@uvu.edu 2018
Student Affairs Katty Perez 801-863-5384 Multi-Cultural katty.perez@uvu.edu 2018
Student Affairs (Co-Senator) Valarie Wells 801-863-7453 Care About Child Care wellsva@uvu.edu 2018
University Relations Candida Johnson 801-863-6100 Studios & Broadcast Services candida.johnson@uvu.edu 2016

Committees

Position Name Phone Number Department Email Term Ends
Benefits Corey Callahan 801-863-5158 Payroll callahco@uvu.edu 2017
Bylaws / Procedures Brett McKeachnie 801-863-8940 Office of Information Technology mckeacbr@uvu.edu 2018
Elections Tena Medina 801-863-8103 Parking Services tena.medina@uvu.edu 2018
Employee Recognition Irene Whittier 801-863-5300 Human Resources IWhittier@uvu.edu 2017
Events Gary Griffin 801-863-8290 Payroll gary.griffin@uvu.edu 2018
Legislative Affairs Stephanie Albach 801-863-8514 Public Relations stephanie.albach@uvu.edu 2018
Marketing & Communication Brianna Larson 801-863-6867 School of the Arts brianna.larson@uvu.edu 2017
Policy Review Giovana Alisa 801-863-8073 Gear Up alisagi@uvu.edu 2017
Professional Development Daniel Delgadillo 801-863-6745 Human Resources daniel.delgadillo@uvu.edu 2018
Scholarship / Service David Phillips 801-863-8292 Bursar's Office david.phillips@uvu.edu 2017
Wolverine Pride John Gilbert 801-863-7430 Community and Continuing Education jhon.gilbert@uvu.edu 2018
Faculty Senate President Mark Bracken 801-863-8379 Biology mark.bracken@uvu.edu