Our Staff

picture of Liz Andrus
Liz Andrus, M.Ed.
Director
Liz.Andrus@uvu.edu
801-863-8684/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 102
MS 141
 

picture of Eldon McMurray
Eldon McMurray, Ed. D.
Outreach Counselor
Literacy Programs
eldon.mcmurray@uvu.edu
801-863-8838/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 103
MS 141
 

picture of Shari Engelhardt
Shari Engelhardt, A.A.
Administrative Support
ENGELHSH@uvu.edu
801-863-8564/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 101
MS 141
 

picture of Felicia Stacey
Felicia Stacey, B.S.
Administrative Support
Felicia.Stacey@uvu.edu
801-863-6800/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 105
MS 141
 

Austin Anderson
Austin Anderson, B.A.
Administrative Support
austin.anderson@uvu.edu
801-863-6800/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 101
MS 141
picture of Tonya Hunter
Tonya Hunter, M.S.
Counselor
Work Study
hunterto@uvu.edu
801-863-6593/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 101
MS 141
 

anonymous
Maegan Goodstein
Advisor Generalist
Private Tutoring
mgoodstein@uvu.edu
801-863-8072/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 105
MS 141
 

picture of Robert Valentine
Robert Valentine, Ph.D.
Assistant Outreach Counselor
robert.valentine@uvu.edu
801-863-6800/801-863-7310 Fax
Sí, hablo Español
SP 110
MS 141
 

Rachelle Schute Staff
Rachelle Shute
AmeriCorps Vista
rachelles@uvu.edu
801-863-6310/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 205
MS 141
 

anonymous
Bethany Hirsh
AmeriCorps Vista
bethanyh@uvu.edu
801-863-6372/801-863-7310 Fax
SP 210
MS 141