Our Staff




Head shot of Liz AndrusLiz Andrus, M.Ed.

Director
Liz.Andrus@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8684   Fax: 801.863.7310
 MS 141
 
 
 
  
   Kristalyn Clinton, B.S.
    Administrative Support
    Kristalyn.Clinton@uvu.edu
    Phone: 801.863.6800  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
    MS 141
 
  
XXX
Lais Martinez, B.S.
Assistant Director
LaisR@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8838
Fax: 801.863.7310
MS 141
XXXX
XXX
 Head shot of Lucy CastroLucy Castro, B.S.               
 Program Coordinator  |  UVU PREP
 LCastro@uvu.edu
 Phone: 801.863.6356  
 Fax: 801.863.7310
 MS 141


 
 
 






Head shot of Tonya Hunter
Tonya Hunter, M.S.
                         

Counselor  |  Work Study
HunterTo@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.6593  
Fax: 801.863.7310
MS 141
 

Head shot of Whitney OlsenWhitney Olsen, B.A.                    
Advisor Generalist  |  Private Tutoring
olsenwh@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8072  
Fax: 801.863.7310
MS 141
 
Natalie Boren                       
NSF Administrative Support
Natalie.Boren@uvu.edu 
Phone: 801.863.6310   
Fax: 801.863.7310
MS 141


Krista Nelson, A.S.                                    
UVU PREP Administrative Support
Krista.Nelson@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.6372  
 Fax: 801.863.7310
MS 141