Our Staff

picture of Liz Andrus
Liz Andrus, M.Ed.
Director
Liz.Andrus@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8684  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 102  |  MS 141
 
 

picture of Eldon McMurray
Eldon McMurray, Ed. D.
Outreach Counselor  |  Literacy Programs
Eldon.Mcmurray@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8838  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 103  |  MS 141
 
 

picture of Shari Engelhardt
Shari Engelhardt, A.A.
Administrative Support
EngelhSh@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8564  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 101  |  MS 141
 
 

picture of Felicia Stacey
Felicia Stacey, B.S.
Administrative Support
Felicia.Stacey@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.6800  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 105  |  MS 141
 
 


Jenni Bloomfield, B.S.
Program Coordinator  |  PREP
 Jenni.Bloomfield@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.6356  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 101  |  MS 141
 
 
 


picture of Tonya Hunter


Tonya Hunter, M.S.

Counselor  |  Work Study
HunterTo@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.6593  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 101  |  MS 141
 

anonymous
Britni Exton, M.A.
Advisor Generalist  |  Private Tutoring
Britni.Exton@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.8072  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 105  |  MS 141
 

picture of Robert Valentine
Robert Valentine, Ph.D.
Assistant Outreach Counselor
Robert.Valentine@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.6800  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 110  |  MS 141
 


Matt Pinson, B.A.
AmeriCorps Vista
Matt.Pinson@uvu.edu
Phone: 801.863.6310  |  Fax: 801.863.7310
SP 205  |  MS 141