Faculty and Staff

Phil Mathson

Dr. Phil Matheson

Professor and Department Chair

Office: PS 207
Phone: (801) 863-7161
Email: Phil.Matheson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Bonnie Anderson

Dr. Bonnie Anderson

Associate Professor

Office: PS 009f
Phone: (801) 863-6839
Email: BonnieM@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Duke Dayton

Duke Dayton

Lab Manager

Office: PS 009d
Phone: (801) 863-7017
Email: daytondu@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Timothy Doyle

Dr. Timothy Doyle

Assistant Professor

Office: PS 225
Phone: (801) 863-5410
Email: Timothy.Doyle@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Christian Draper

Christian Draper

Lecturer

Office: PS 009e
Phone: (801) 863-5198
Email: 10547507@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Karl Haisch

Dr. Karl Haisch

Associate Professor

Office: PS 205
Phone: (801) 863-6473
Email: Karl.Haisch@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Maria Wilkey

Maria Wilkey

Administrative Assistant

Office: PS REC
Phone: (801)863-6295
Email: 
Professional Page
Joseph Jensen

Dr. Joseph Jensen

Associate Professor

Office: PS 212g
Phone: (801) 863-8666
Email: Joseph.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Tom Liljegren

Tom Liljegren

Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-8616
Email: TLiljegren@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Paul Mills

Paul Mills

Professor

Office: PS 212e
Phone: (801) 863-8633
Email: millspa@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Kim Nielsen

Kim Nielsen

Assistant Professor

Office: PS 209
Phone: (801) 863-8960
Email: Kim.Nielsen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Alex Panin

Dr. Alex Panin

Faculty Lecturer

Office: PS 003a
Phone: (801) 863-8543
Email: paninal@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Ray Perkins

Ray Perkins

Assistant Professor

Office: PS 009c
Phone: (801)863-7497
Email: raymond.perkins@uvu.edu
Professional Page
John Powell

Dr. John Powell

Faculty Lecturer

Office: PS 202e
Phone: (801) 863-6921
Email: John.Powell@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Cyrril Slezak

Cyrril Slezak

Assistant Professor

Office: PS-212C
Phone: (801) 863-6205
Email: cslezak@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Steven Wasserbaech

Dr. Steven Wasserbaech

Professor

Office: PS 228
Phone: (801) 863-7498
Email: wasserst@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Paul Weber

Paul Weber

Assistant Professor

Office: PS 211
Phone: (801) 863-8692
Email: Paul.Weber@uvu.edu
University Professional Page