Faculty and Staff

Phil Mathson

Phil Matheson

Professor and Department Chair

Office: PS 207
Phone: (801) 863-7161
Email:  Phil.Matheson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Department Chair:
Phil Matheson
PS 207
(801)863-7161


Administrative Support


Brandi Pacchiega

PS REC
801-863-6964
BPacchiega@uvu.edu
Bonnie Anderson

Bonnie Anderson

Associate Professor

Office: PS 227
Phone: (801) 863-6839
Email:  BonnieM@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Duke Dayton

Duke Dayton

Lab Manager

Office: PS 009d
Phone: (801) 863-7017
Email:  daytondu@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Timothy Doyle

Timothy Doyle

Associate Professor

Office: PS 225
Phone: (801) 863-5410
Email:  Timothy.Doyle@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Christian Draper

Christian Draper

Lecturer

Office: PS 009e
Phone: (801) 863-5198
Email:  10547507@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Karl Haisch

Karl Haisch

Professor

Office: PS 205
Phone: (801) 863-6473
Email:  Karl.Haisch@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Joseph Jensen

Joseph Jensen

Professor

Office: PS 212g
Phone: (801) 863-8666
Email:  Joseph.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Paul Mills

Paul Mills

Professor

Office: PS 212e
Phone: (801) 863-8633
Email:  millspa@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Kim Nielsen

Kim Nielsen

Assistant Professor

Office: PS 209
Phone: (801) 863-8960
Email:  Kim.Nielsen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Alex Panin

Alex Panin

Lecturer / Instructor

Office: PS 003a
Phone: (801) 863-8543
Email:  paninal@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Ray Perkins

Ray Perkins

Assistant Professor

Office: PS 009f
Phone: (801)863-7497
Email: raymond.perkins@uvu.edu
Professional Page
 
John Powell

Brian Patchett

Lab Manager

Office: PS003c
Phone: (801) 863-6922
Email:  Brian.Patchett@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
John Powell

John Powell

Lecturer

Office: PS 202e
Phone: (801) 863-6921
Email:  John.Powell@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
 
Jackie Radigan

Jackie Radigan

Assistant Professor

Office: SB 242b
Phone: (801) 863-5694
Email: 
Cyrril Slezak

Cyrril Slezak

Assistant Professor

Office: PS-212C
Phone: (801) 863-6205
Email:  cslezak@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Steven Wasserbaech

Steven Wasserbaech

Professor

Office: PS 228
Phone: (801) 863-7498
Email:  wasserst@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Paul Weber

Paul Weber

Associate Professor

Office: PS 211
Phone: (801) 863-8692
Email:  Paul.Weber@uvu.edu
University Professional Page