Staff

Pre-Professional Counselors

REQUIRES a scheduled appointment. See info or call 801-863-6484.
(click on counselor's name to view professional page) 

 

Chad Ostler

Chad Ostler

First Year Pre-Med & Pre-Dental

Assistant Director,Academic Counseling Center / Pre-Health

ostlerch@uvu.edu

Denise Fullmerdenisefullmer

Denise Fullmer

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physician Assistant (PA), Pre-Veterinary, Nurse Anesthetist

 

fullmede@uvu.edu

Dana Walkerbtnfull

Dana Walker

Pre-Nursing

Last names: A-K

 Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

dwalker@uvu.edu

Doug Watsonbtnfull

Doug Watson

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physical Therapy (PT); Pre-Dental (Does NOT advise for Dental Hygiene)

dwatson@uvu.edu

Kristen Andersonbtnfull

Kristen Anderson

Pre-Health Counselor

 Pre-Medical, Pre-Podiatry

kristen.anderson@uvu.edu

Jeannine Rushingbtnfull

Jeannine Rushing

 Pre-Nursing

 Last names: L-Z

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

jrushing@uvu.edu

Rebecca Gardnerbtnfull

Rebecca Gardner

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Occupational Therapy (OT), Pre-Optometry, Pre-Chiropractic, Pharmacy

Rebecca is currently taking student part time. Click Schedule appointment to check for availability.  

rebecca.gardner@uvu.edu

 

Melissa Eiche

Melissa Eiche

Pre-Nursing

eicheme@uvu.edu

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

 *For an appointment: Call or Email . Limited hours Wednesday and Friday 

 

 

 

 

Front Desk Staff

(click on name to view professional page)

Stephanie Vance

Stephanie Vance

Specialist

stephaniev@uvu.edu
801.863.6946

Melissa Braithwaite

Melissa Braithwaite

Administrative Support II

melissa.braithwaite@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Sarah Rasmussen

Sarah Rasmussen

Administrative Support II

sarah.rasmussen@uvu.edu
801.863.5324