Staff

Pre-Professional Counselors

REQUIRES a scheduled appointment. See info or call 801-863-6484.
(click on counselor's name to view professional page)

Dana Walkerbtnfull

Dana Walker

Pre-Nursing Counselor
Student Last Names: A-K

 

dwalker@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Denise Fullmerdenisefullmer

Denise Fullmer

Pre-Nursing Counselor
Student Last Names: L-Z

Pre-Physician Assistant (PA), Pre-Veterinary, Nurse Anesthetist

fullmede@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Chad Ostler

Chad Ostler

First Year Pre-Med & Pre-Dental

Assistant Director, Academic Counseling Center / Pre-Health

ostlerch@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Doug Watsonbtnfull

Doug Watson

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physical Therapy (PT); Pre-Dental (Does NOT advise for Dental Hygiene)

dwatson@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Kristen Andersonbtnfull

Kristen Anderson

Pre-Health Counselor

 Pre-Medical, Pre-Podiatry

kristen.anderson@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Rebecca Gardnerbtnfull

Rebecca Gardner

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Occupational Therapy (OT), Pre-Optometry, Pre-Chiropractic, Pharmacy

rebecca.gardner@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Melissa Eiche

Melissa Eiche

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Nursing

EICHEME@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Front Desk Staff

(click on name to view professional page)

Melissa Braithwaite

Melissa Braithwaite

Administrative Support II

melissa.braithwaite@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Sarah Rasmussen

Sarah Rasmussen

Administrative Support II

sarah.rasmussen@uvu.edu
801.863.5324