Staff

Pre-Professional Counselors

REQUIRES a scheduled appointment. See info or call 801-863-6484.
(click on counselor's name to view professional page) 

 

Chad Ostler

Chad Ostler

First Year Pre-Med & Pre-Dental

Assistant Director,Academic Counseling Center / Pre-Health

ostlerch@uvu.edu

Denise Fullmerdenisefullmer

Denise Fullmer

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physician Assistant (PA), Pre-Veterinary, Nurse Anesthetist, Pre-Pharmacy Pre-Respiratory Therapy

 Denise is currently taking all of Rebecca's students. 

fullmede@uvu.edu

Dana Walkerbtnfull

Dana Walker

Pre-Nursing

Last names: A-K

Dana will be out of the office until mid October. Please contact or schedule an appointment with one of the other nursing advisors 

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

dwalker@uvu.edu

Doug Watsonbtnfull

Doug Watson

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Physical Therapy (PT); Pre-Dental (Does NOT advise for Dental Hygiene)

dwatson@uvu.edu

Kristen Andersonbtnfull

Kristen Anderson

Pre-Health Counselor

 Pre-Medical, Pre-Podiatry

kristen.anderson@uvu.edu

Jeannine Rushingbtnfull

Jeannine Rushing

 Pre-Nursing

 Last names: L-Z

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

jrushing@uvu.edu

Rebecca Gardner

Rebecca Gardner

Pre-Health Counselor

Pre-Occupational Therapy (OT), Pre-Optometry, Pre-Chiropractic, Pharmacy

Rebecca is no longer an advisor. Please schedule an appointment with Denise Fullmer. 

pre-health@uvu.edu

 

Melissa Eichebtnfull

Melissa Eiche

Pre-Nursing

eicheme@uvu.edu

Do not need appointment for TEAS voucher. Talk to front desk.

 

 

 

 

 

Front Desk Staff

(click on name to view professional page)

Stephanie Vance

Stephanie Vance

Specialist

stephaniev@uvu.edu
801.863.6946

Melissa Braithwaite

Melissa Braithwaite

Administrative Support II

melissa.braithwaite@uvu.edu
801.863.6484

Sarah Rasmussen

Sarah Rasmussen

Administrative Support II

sarah.rasmussen@uvu.edu
801.863.5324