UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Cadet, Eddy L cadeted@uvsc.edu Associate Professor - Environmental Tech
Caka, Fern FernC@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Chemistry
Calaway, Andrea andreac@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - Distance Education
Caldiero, Alex acaldiero@uvu.edu Sr Artist in Residence - Humanities
Çalışkan, Cenk cenk.caliskan@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Finance and Economics
Call, David A david.call@uvu.edu Oracle Developer - Administrative Programming
Callahan, Colby callahcl@uvu.edu HRIS Project Manager
Callahan, Corey William callahco@uvu.edu Accountant Sr - Payroll
Callison, James C jcallison@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Earth Science & Enviro Mgmt
Cameron, Angie angelia.cameron@uvu.edu Supervisor - One Stop Processing Center
Campbell, Monica C monica.campbell@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Dance
Campbell, Marcel campbmar@uvu.edu Lead Custodian - Custodial Services
Campbell, Michael M campbemi@uvu.edu Director - TRIO Pre-College Programs
Campbell, Robert G campbero@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Cannon, Nancy Susan cannonna@uvu.edu Counselor - TRIO Student Support
Capell, Sandra D capellsa@uvu.edu Accountant Sr - Manager UV Foundation Acct
Card, Arlen L arlen.card@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Multi-Media Communication Tech
Cardenas, Samuel A cardensa@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Extended Studies
Cardon, Teresa teresa.cardon@uvu.edu Director, Autism Studies
Carlile, Kimberlee R kimberlee.carlile@uvu.edu Recruiter - High School Relations
Carlisle, Kada Kada.Carlisle@uvu.edu Coordinator - Transfer Credit
Carlisle, Tina Marie tcarlisle@uvu.edu Manager - Catering Services
Carlson, Brittney gracebr@uvu.edu Assistant - Medical Student Services
Carlson, Gary G. carlsoga@uvu.edu Professor - Mathematics
Carlson, Laura lcarlson@uvu.edu Specialist - Employee Relations
Carlton, Gaya gaya.carlton@uvu.edu Professor - Nursing
Carney, Robert L rob.carney@uvu.edu Professor - English Literature
Carrier, Scott Crane carriesc@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Communications-Journalism
Carter, Angie McKinnon carteran@uvu.edu Lecturer - English and Literature
Carter, David L david.carter@uvu.edu Assistant Coach - Baseball/Grounds
Carter, Elaine C carterel@uvu.edu Professor - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Carter, Cassidy M ccarter@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Student Success
Carter, Larry L larry.carter@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Caruso, Cindy cindy.caruso@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - CPCD/Turning Point
Caskey, Allen R caskeyal@uvu.edu HVAC II - Mechanic
Casper, Crista crista.casper@uvu.edu Development Officer
Catlett, John F. john.catlett@uvv.edu Therapist II - Student Health Services
Caudel, Brandon C caudebra@uvu.edu Electrician II - Journeyman - Electrical Operations
Chamberlain, Cory David chambeco@uvu.edu Instructor
Chamberlain, Jolene jchamberlain@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Logistics/Transportation
Chambers, Matthew K.B. matthew.chambers@uvu.edu Program Director - Housing and Residence Life
Chan, Leo Assistant Professor - Finance Economics
Chang, Kuo-Liang kchang@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Developmental Math
, Ana María chaparan@uvu.edu Mrs.
Chapman, Dr. Jared R., PhD, MBA, MSc jared.chapman@uvu.edu Instructor
Chappell, Rick chapperi@uvu.edu Lead - Locksmith
Chase, Dawn dawnc@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - English
Chatterley, Michelle michellec@uvu.edu Assistant Registrar - Registration Records
Chau, Cheung cheung.chau@uvu.edu Director of Orchestral Studies
Chavez, Angela L angela.chavez@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - History and Political Science
Chen, Hsiu-Chin chenhs@uvu.edu PhD, RN, EdD
Cheney, Paul W paul.cheney@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Digital Media
CHILDS, LIZ childsli@uvu.edu Sr Director - Enrollment Management
Childs, Spencer M spencer.childs@uvu.edu Associate Director - Concurrent Enrollment
Chin, Amos B chinam@uvu.edu Counselor - Gear Up Project
Chiu, Kimberly A chiuki@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Career & Technical Education
Chou, Hui-Tzu Grace chougr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Behavioral Science
Christensen, Clay D christcl@uvu.edu Oracle Developer - IT Administrative Programming
Christensen, Donald A dchristensen@uvu.edu Coordinator - Event Center Production
Christensen, Jan O jan.christensen@uvu.edu Assistant to Dean - University College
Christensen, Raylene christra@uvu.edu Technician - Accounts Payable Bookstore
Christensen, Ron chrisron@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Physical Plant
Christensen, Tammy Riddle tammyrchristensen@gmail.com Lecturer - French
Christensen, Trudy Kowallis christtr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Digital Media
Christiansen, Neil christnh@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Preventive Maintenance
Christiansen, Tristan W christri@uvu.edu Specialist - Events Set-Up SSC
Christopherson, Laura laurac@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Volunteer and Service Learning
Chung, Joohyun (Joo) joohyun.chung@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
Cielinski, Eric S eric.cielinski@uvu.edu Manager - Rock Wall/Outdoor Adventur Ctr
Cieslewicz, Joshua K joshuac@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - MBA Accounting
, Administratie Support IV for Kirk Young, Assistant Vice President for Recruitment & Outreach
Clark, Teancum TeancumC@uvu.edu Network Assistant, Student Center IT
Clark, Alan clarkala@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Clark, Christopher clarkch@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Theatre
Clark, Glen Riley clarkgl@uvu.edu Professional Faculty - School of Education
Ph.D., Steven C. Clark, steven.clark@uvu.edu Professor - Behavioral Science
Clarke, Alan William alanwclarke11@gmail.com Professor - Integrated Studies
Clarke, Carol M clarkeca@uvu.edu Coordinator - Registration NCAA Compliance
Clauson, Polly polly.clauson@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - School of Business
Clayton, Marty J marty.clayton@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Digital Media
Clayton, Kris Kris.Clayton@uvu.edu Administrative Support III
Clegg, Jennifer jen.clegg@uvu.edu Assistant to Dean - College of Tech/Computing
Clegg, Phil L pclegg@uvu.edu Director - Student Ldr/Involvement
Clegg, Russ cleggru@uvu.edu Lead - Watermaster
Clem, Brian clembr@uvu.edu HVAC II - Mechanic
Cloward, Karen C karen.cloward@uvu.edu Director - Community and Continuing Ed IT
Cloward, Debra K. 2clowade@uvu.edu Library Assistant - Circulation UFRA
Cobb, Marilyn K marilyn.cobb@uvu.edu Oracle Developer - IT Administrative Programming
Cochran, Holley S holley.cochran@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Media Services
Cockerham, Geoffrey B cockerge@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Hist. Pol. Sci.- Int'natl Rel.
Colborne, Sean T sean.colborne@uvu.edu Business Systems Analyst - Academic IT
Colborne, Charles T colborch@uvu.edu Sr Database Administrator - IT Services
Cold, S. Jeff coldje@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Information Systems & Technology
Coles, Kristopher S coleskr@uvu.edu Director - PSS
Collard, Jennifer M Custodian - Custodial Services
Colledge, Jacqueline P colledja@uvu.edu Lecturer - Lecturer Dance
Colton, Melinda R. melindac@uvu.edu Director of Public Relations, Office of Marketing and Communications
Colvin, Janet W colvinja@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Communication Studies
Conaway, Teresa L tconaway@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Legal Studies
Condie, Curtis B curtis.condie@uvu.edu Associate Coach - Men's Basketball
Condie, James E jim.condie@uvu.edu Systems Specialist III - Automation/Integration Srvcs
Condie, Carly Lynne carly.condie@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Dance & Cheer Team
Condie, Heidi condiehe@uvu.edu Associate Professor - ESL General Academics
Condie-Gunnell, Marci M marci.gunnell@uvu.edu Assistant to Vice President - AA Finance/Operations
Connelly, David Robert dconnelly@uvu.edu Associate Professor - History & Political Science
Connor, Hugh connorhu@uvu.edu Director - UFRA
Conover, Landon landon.conover@uvu.edu Systems Administrator II - Automation
Cook, Raquel cookra@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Curriculum Instruction, SOE GL
Copas, Leigh Ann copasle@uvu.edu Writing Center Coordinator
Corrales, Ben J bcorrales@uvu.edu Electrician III - Master - Electrical Operations
Corrao, Andrew Thomas andrewc@uvu.edu Manager - Canyon Park Catering
Cortez, Carlos carlos.cortez@uvu.edu Program Director - Sponsored Research
Cottle, Nate ncottle@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Family Studies
Cousins, Robert J robert.cousins@uvu.edu Professor - English Literature
Cox, Christopher Kevin christopher.cox@uvu.edu Technician III - IT
Cox, Suzy coxsu@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Elementary Education
Cox, James Allen coxja@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Construction Management
Cox, Vaughn vaughn.cox@uvu.edu Professional in Residence, Finance and Economics
Cozzens, Chuck chuck.cozzens@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Business Management
Craig, Susan M susan.craig@uvu.edu Specialist - Data
Cram, Stephanie E scram@uvu.edu Lecturer - Developmental Math
Crandall, Kodey S crandall.uvu@gmail.com Lecturer - Information Systems
Crane, Eileen Doyle eileen.crane@uvu.edu Counselor--Prelaw
Crane, Dr. Mark mark.crane@uvu.edu Dr.
Cranney, Jeanie Jeanie.Cranney@uvu.edu Web Programmer - Web Development Services
Craven, Marianne cravenma@uvu.edu Professor - Nursing
Crawford, April May crawfoap@uvu.edu Specialist - Accommodative Services
Crawley, Jill crawleji@uvu.edu Human Resources Representative - HRIS
Creer, Andrew R andrew.creer@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Excercise Science/Outdoor Rec
Creer, Heidi heidi.creer@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Biology
Criddle, Reed reed.criddle@uvu.edu Director of Choral Activities, Assistant Professor of Music
Crook, Kenneth Lynn kenneth.crook@uvu.edu Mr. Crook
Crook, Steve crookst@uvu.edu Director-International Student Services
Cunningham, Bryan S bcunningham@uvu.edu Police Officer - Public Safety
Curran, Kevin C chris.curran@uvu.edu Head Coach - Men's Golf
Curtis, Joanne curtisjo@uvu.edu Specialist - Child Care Resource & Referral
Curtis, Richard J curtisri@uvu.edu Technician I - Distance Education
Cushing, Karen J kcushing@uvu.edu Administrative Assistant
Results: 138 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 138  
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors