UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Kamali-Sarvestani, Reza reza.kamali@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Computer Engineering
Kang, Mi Ok miok.kang@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Curriculum/Instruction/Models
Karbakhsh, Wendi M karbakwe@uvu.edu Coordinator -- ITV, IVC, Live Interactive Support
Kassel, Bobbi bkassel@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice
Kaverin Davis, Ashley kaverash@uvu.edu Supervisor - Custodial Services
Kearley, Jermie kearleje@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Construction
Kearns, Jared James kearnsja@uvu.edu Manager - Production Event Center
Kearns, Mark kearnsma@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Preventive Maintenance
Kearns, Michelle michelle.kearns@uvu.edu Assistant Vice President - Student Success & Retention
, Reba keelere@uvu.edu Reba
Keller, David C. kellerdc@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Nursing
Kemple, Shawn A kemplesh@uvu.edu Systems Specialist II - Distance Education
Kendall, Rodney G rodk@uvu.edu Professor - Eng & Graphic Design Tech
Jason, Kennedy, jason.kennedy@uvsc.edu Assistant Director - Web Interactive Design
Kennedy, Megan Elizabeth megan.kennedy@uvu.edu Associate Athletic Director - Senior Women Administrator
Kerby, Christopher K kerbych@uvu.edu Press Operator - Small Offset
Kerr, Lydia R lkerr@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - English Literature
Kia, Amir akia@uvu.edu Professor & The Wallace R. Woodbury Professorship in Economics
Kidd, Kade C kade.kidd@uvu.edu Systems Specialist I - Media Services
Kilgore, Gary A kilgorga@uvu.edu Program Manager - Training
Killingsworth, Sarah K skillingsworth@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - First Year Spec. GEAR UP
Kincart, Joel B joel.kincart@uvu.edu Sr Director - Development
King, Loretta kinglo@uvu.edu Theatre Finances
King, Susie susie.king@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - CAPS
King, Marissa marissa.king@uvu.edu Program Coordinator-Clubs/Organizations
Kirk, Wayne William kirkway@uvu.edu Extension Agent - MEP
Kirkham, Chris christine.kirkham@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Infrastructure Services
Kirsi, Dr. Jorma kirsijo@uvu.edu Professor - Biology
Kleiman, Cathy Lynn cathy.kleiman@uvu.edu Manager - Event Center Ticket Office
Klemetson, Stanley L sklemetson@uvu.edu Associate Dean - Computing, Engineering / Tech
Kline, Hilary A hkline@uvu.edu Coordinator - Certifications
Klingman, Jan klingmja@uvu.edu Director - Academic Standards
, Dianne dianne.knight@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Dental Hygiene
Knowlton, David Clark dknowlton@uvu.edu Professor - Behavioral Science
Kocherhans, Chelsea Marie ckocherhans@uvu.edu Program Manager - First Year Exp/ Orientation
Kochis, Mitchell R mitch.kochis@uvu.edu Counselor - GEAR UP Salt Lake County
Koller, Sandra sandra.koller@uvu.edu Administrative Support V - VP Finance and Administration
Koller, Quinn quinn.koller@uvu.edu Director of Academic Assessment & Program Review
Jr., Lyle Koller, kollerly@uvu.edu Plumber - Physical Plant
Kopp, Olga Ruiz koppol@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Kopp, Paul Bernard kopppa@uvu.edu Sr Library Assistant - Cataloging
Korstanje, Alana L korstaal@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Biology
Kratochvil, Jordan T jordank@uvu.edu IT Specialist
Krebs, Cynthia O cynthia.krebs@uvu.edu Professor - Information Systems/Technology
Kriek, Matthew Albert kriekmat@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Kriek, Michelle Sharee kriekmic@uvu.edu Lead Custodian - Custodial Services
Kriek, Sean Tyler krieksea@uvu.edu Lead Custodian - Custodial Services
Kubak, Franz X kubakfr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Culinary Arts
Kuddus, Dr. Ruhul ruhul.kuddus@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Kudulis, Jason T jason.kudulis@uvu.edu Site Manager - Capitol Reef Station
Kummer, Brent kummerbr@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Physical Plant Wasatch Campus
Kump, David Roy david.kump@uvu.edu HVAC II - Mechanic
Kunakemakorn, Dr. Numsiri numsirik@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Secondary Education
Kupka, Bernd A Bernd.Kupka@uvu.edu Dr.
Results: 54 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 54  
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors