UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Lago, Baldomero lagoba@uvu.edu Senior Director International Center and Multicultural Studies
Lamarche, Pierre pierre.lamarche@uvu.edu Professor - Philosophy & Humanities
Lamb, Bonnie bonnie.lamb@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Fire Science
Lambert, Lisa lisa.lambert@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Department of Student Leadership and Success Studies
Lamont, Dustin T dustin.lamont@uvu.edu Assistant Coordinator - Intramurals
Landeen, Kyle Glen Custodian - Custodian
Lange, Robert M rlange55@msn.com Lecturer, Marketing
Larsen, Ashley alarsen@uvu.edu Director - Student Conduct & Conflict Resolution
Larsen, Darren Craig darren.larsen@uvu.edu Program Manager - Athletic Scholarships
Larsen, Mary Ellen larsenma@uvu.edu Manager - Wee Care Center
Larsen, Merilee M merilee.larsen@uvu.edu Lecturer
Larsen, Leann Ash larsenle@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Digital Media
Larson, Sharon L sharon.larson@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Developmental Math
Larson, Brianna J brianna.larson@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - SOA
Lau, Sin Bun Cindy lausi@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - One Stop
Leany, E. Mark leanyma@uvu.edu Sr Research Analyst - Institutional Research/Info
Leavelle, Laura L leavella@uvu.edu Coordinator - Curriculum/Catalog
Leavitt, Aaron D aaron.leavitt@uvu.edu Assistant Trainer - Athletics
Leavitt, Amanda K amanda.leavitt@uvu.edu Specialist - Collections Business Office
Ledoux, David ledoudav@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Lee, Duane E duane.lee@uvu.edu Sr Application Administrator - Exchange Infrastructure Serv
Lee, Mike leemi@uvu.edu Lead - Architectural Design
Lee, John john.lee@uvu.edu Advisor - Professional Business
Lee, Chris leechr@uvu.edu Lecturer - English, Rhetoric and Comp
Lehmbeck, Jennifer M jennifer.lehmbeck@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Public and Community Health
Leick, Ryan rleick@uvu.edu Ryan Leick, PhD
Leinweber, Stephanie Bradshaw veterans@uvu.edu Coordinator - Veterans Services
Lentz, Mark W mlentz@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - History
Leonard, Todd Curtis tleonard@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Culinary Arts
Leseberg, Kimberly R lesebeki@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Student Computing
Cheryl, Levi levich@uvu.edu Department Administrative Assistant
Scott, Lewis, lewissc@uvu.edu Professor-Mathematics
Lewis, Yudi yudi.lewis@uvu.edu Program Director - Latino Initiative
Lewis, Jaime Ann Lead Custodian - Custodial Services
Li, Ya liya@uvu.edu Professor - Mathematics
Liang, Jingdong liangji@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Communication
Liang, Samuel Y. sliang@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Humanities
Liddiard, Kelly D liddiake@uvu.edu Police Officer - Public Safety
Lieberwirth, Claudia clieberwirth@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Behavioral Science
Lifferth, Daren Michael daren.lifferth@uvu.edu Designer - Graphic - Prospective Stu Serv
Liljegren, Tom tliljegren@uvu.edu Lead Academic Advisor--Chemistry, Earth Science, and Physics Departments
Limon, Tommy limonto@uvu.edu Coordinator - Maintenance UCCU
Lindley, Jennifer Nanney jennifer.lindley@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - UFRA
Lindley, Betsy Rebecca blindley@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Excercise Science/Outdoor Rec
Lindquist, Christian O chrisl@uvu.edu Coordinator - Lab - Emergency Services
Lindsay, Rebecca A rebecca.lindsay@uvu.edu Instructional Designer II - Distance Education
Lindsey, Sarah sarahl@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Languages
Lindstrom, Craig craig.lindstrom@uvu.edu Lecturer - Information Technology
Lindstrom, Ryan B lindstry@uvu.edu Director - Procurement Services
Linfield, Eric linfieer@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Building Technology
Ling, Jun Michael lingju 'at' uvu 'dot' edu Professor - Mathematics
Lisonbee, Dennis Rey dlisonbee@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Digital Media
Litchford, David O. litchfda@uvu.edu Professor - Business Management
Liu, Li lliu@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Digital Media
Liufau, Nancy nancy.liufau@uvu.edu Database Coordinator - Gear UP
Lloyd, Aysia N Custodian - Custodial Services
Lobendahn, Silvia lobendsi@uvu.edu Business Management
Lockwood, Taylor A tlockwood@uvu.edu Human Resource Generalist - Benefits
Loehr, Doug Todd
Loftus, Jane Marie loftusja@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Developmental Mathematics
Long, Russell longrus@uvu.edu Plumber - Physical Plant
Lopez, Zylia E zylial@uvu.edu Counselor - Gear Up Project
Lopez, Glenda lopezgle@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Loree, Laura laura.loree@uvu.edu Counselor - Accessibility Services
Lott, Aaron J aaron.lott@uvu.edu Technician I - Student Computing
Lott, Robert James bobby.lott@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Helpdesk
Louis, Kumen B kumen.louis@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Native American Specialist
Love, W. Kirk kirk.love@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Computer and Network Science
Lovell, Taylor R TLovell@uvu.edu Intermediate Research Analyst - Institutional Research
Lovell, Travis uvu@travislovell.com Area Coordinator - Photography
Loveridge, Ammon L loveramm@uvu.edu Supervisor - Production Chef
Loveridge, Robert L loveriro@uvu.edu Director - Institutional Research/Info
Low, Todd B lowto@uvu.edu Professor - Automotive Technology
Lowe, Adriane E Custodian - Custodial Services
Lowry, Alyssa K alyssa.lowry@uvu.edu Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Luke, Chad F lukech@uvu.edu Lecturer - ESL
Luna, Roxana rluna@uvu.edu Counselor - Gear Up Project
Luthi, Marci luthima@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Lutz, Steve steve.lutz@uvu.edu Assistant Director-Certification, Publications, Grants
Ly, Ntuj Tshiab Custodian - Custodian
Lybbert, Betsy lybberbe@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Enrollment
Lybbert, Michael W lybbermi@uvu.edu Technician - Media and Prepress
Lyman, Kent lymanken@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Locksmith
Results: 83 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 83  
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors