UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Maas, Gregory W greg.maas@uvu.edu Head Coach - Men's Soccer
Macfarlane, John P macfarjo@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - History & Political Science
Mack, Spencer G spencer.mack@uvu.edu Assistant Trainer - Athletics
MacKay, Brian R. brian.mackay@uvu.edu Faculty, Program Lecturer - English as a Second Language
Madsen, David Eric eric.madsen@uvu.edu Head Coach - Men's Baseball
Madsen, Susan R. madsensu@uvu.edu Professor of Management
Madsen, Carlee Louise carlee.madsen@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Concurrent Enrollment
Mahon, Amanda Nicole florenam@uvu.edu Supervisor - Testing Services
Makasci, Kemal makascke@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Excercise Science/Outdoor Rec
Makin, Linda L linda.makin@uvu.edu Vice President - VP Planning/Budget/HR
Manderino, Frank J fmanderino@uvu.edu Lecturer - Aviation Science
Mann, Rick mannric@uvu.edu Mechanic - Grounds
Manning, David manninda@uvu.edu Professor - Engineering Graphics & Design
Marcial, Rachel D rachel.marcial@uvu.edu Lecturer - Developmental Math
Marin Quinones, Willian G Custodian - Custodial Services
Amy, Markgraf Jacobson amy.markgraf@uvu.edu Associate Professor- Modern Dance / Dance Educaton
Markides, Mario Daniel markidma@uvu.edu Director - Flight Operations
Marriott, Debra debi.marriott@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - One Stop
Marriott, Vicki marrivic@uvu.edu Specialist - Grounds
Marrott, Deborah R. marrotde@uvu.edu Professor - Basic Composition
Marshall, Cathy A marshaca@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Dean's Office
Marshall, Lujean Rollins marshalu@uvu.edu Coordinator - Client Services
Marsigli, Janeen marsigja@uvu.edu Supervisor - Cash Management
Martin, Cameron K cameron.martin@uvu.edu Vice President - University Relations
Martin, Joseph G jmartin@uvu.edu Director - Accounting
Martindale, Judy S judy.martindale@uvu.edu Director - Compensation and Benefits
Martinelli, Edward A edward.martinelli@uvu.edu Director - Accessibility Services
Martinez, Clinton martincl@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Woodbury School of Business
Marvel, Mandy Harker Mandy.Marvel@uvu.edu Lab Manager I - Biotechnology
Marwedel, Richard J richard.marwedel@uvu.edu Instructional Designer II - Aviation
Mason, Jerald W jerry.mason@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Personal Finance Planning
Mather, Maren C mmather@uvu.edu Coordinator - Internships
Matheson, Phil phil.matheson@uvu.edu Professor - Physics
Mathews, Kenneth E. mathewke@uvu.edu Sr Director - Auxiliary Services/ Stu Ctr
Mathis, Nathan B nate.mathis@uvu.edu Director - Development Athletics
Matthews, Shalene shalenem@uvu.edu Advisor/Marketing & Scheduling
Matthews, William G williamm@uvu.edu Specialist - Events Setup SSC
Matthews, Geoff gmatthews@uvu.edu Associate Director - Reporting, Analysis, Data Mgmt
Maughan, Dale dale.maughan@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Director of Nursing
Maughan, Mike maughami@uvu.edu Director - Campus Events
Maughan, Dixie G dmaughan@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - School of Business
Mausser, Carol J cmausser@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Legal Studies
Maxfield, Neal D. Neal.Maxfield@uvu.edu Director of Entrepreneurship Institute
Maxfield, Jeff jmaxfield@uvu.edu Professor - Department of Emergency Services
McAdams-Jones, Dianne dianne.mcadams-jones@uvu.edu Associate Professor Department of Nursing
McArthur, Jessica A jmcarthur@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Graduate Program
McArthur, David N. david.mcarthur@uvu.edu Associate Professor & Chair, Dept of Management
McCall, Haven Haven.McCall@uvu.edu Professional in Residence - Professional in Residence
McCammon, Rheta mccammrh@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Fin Aid & Compliance/Training
McCulloch, Jim jim.mcculloch@uvu.edu Communication/PR Specialist
McDonald, Rick mcdonari@uvu.edu Professor - English
McDonald, Daniel dmcdonald@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Information Systems
McGhie, Shaunna shaunna.mcghie@uvu.edu Professor - Excercise Science/Outdoor Rec
McGunigall-Smith, Sandy mcgunisa@uvu.edu Dr
McIntyre, Catherine mcintyca@uvu.edu Archivist
McKeachnie, Brett nospam@uvu.edu Director - Systems Administration
McKenna, Hazel J. hazel.mckenna@uvu.edu Professor - Developmental Mathematics, University College
McKenna, Jason M mckennja@uvu.edu Supervisor - Speech To Text Services
McKenzie, Chris chrism@uvu.edu Programmer Analyst - IT Administrative Programming
McKinney, Andrew J andrew.mckinney@uvu.edu Oracle Developer - IT Administrative Programming
McKinnon, Will M. will.mckinnon@uvu.edu Director - Studios & Broadcast Services
, Eldon L. McMurray Ed. D., eldon.mcmurray@uvu.edu Community Outreach Program Director
McMurry, Benjamin L ben.mcmurry@uvu.edu Lecturer - ESL Program
McPherson, Kate kmcpherson@uvu.edu Honors Program Director and Professor of English
Measom, Gary J. measomga@uvu.edu Professor - Nursing
Mecham, Jermey Layne jmecham@uvu.edu Technician III - Evening/Weekend Support
Mecham, Ann ann.mecham@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Marketing
Medina, Chris medinach@uvu.edu Electrician II - Journeyman - Electrical Operations
Medina, Tena medinate@uvu.edu Supervisor - Parking Services
Meeks, Logan S meekslog@uvu.edu Coordinator - Event Center Operations
Melville, Tom Thomas.Melville@uvu.edu Campus Administrator
Menefee, Sally J sally.menefee@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Community and Continuing Ed
Menlove, Angela menlovan@uvu.edu Supervisor - Program Scheduling
Mercado, Gary Gary.Mercado@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Finance and Economics
Merrick, Karen merricka@uvu.edu Director - Support Services DE
Merrin, Christine R. merrinch@uvu.edu Professor of Mathematics
Merrin, Steve merrinst@uvu.edu Professor - Mathematics
Mertz, Brad brad.mertz@uvu.edu Director - Development/School of Business
Mgonja, Thomas A thomasm@uvu.edu Instructor - Developmental Math
Michaelis, Jim michaeji@uvu.edu Associate Vice President - Facilities Planning
Mike, Patti pmike@uvu.edu Accountant
Miller, Laurie laurie.miller@uvu.edu Director - Gear Up Project
Miller, Douglas G millerdo@uvu.edu Professor - Hospitality Management
Miller, Edward A august.miller@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Photography
Miller, Duane millerdu@uvu.edu Professor - Business Communication
Millington, John Kent milliken@uvu.edu Director - Technology Commercialization
Mills, Paul S. millspa@uvu.edu Professor - Physics
Minaie, Dr. Afsaneh minaieaf@uvu.edu Professor - Computing Network Science
Minch, Michael L mminch@uvu.edu Professor - Philosophy & Humanities
Miner, Elaine Patricia minerel@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Dance
Miner, Jeana minerje@uvu.edu Associate Director - Materials Management
Ph.D., M. Vinson Miner, minervi@uvu.edu Professor - Excercise Science/Outdoor Rec
Miner, Patti minerpa@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Computing Network Science
Mitchell, Janel jmitchell@uvu.edu Instructional Designer II - Distance Education
Mittelman, Margaret A mittelma@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Emergency Services
Ph.D., Karen Mizell, karen.mizell@uvu.edu Professor - Philosophy
Moffat, Robert A rmoffat@uvu.edu Lecturer - Music Theatre
Mohammed, Nasr Ali Custodian - Swing Shift
Mohr, Julia Ann mohrju@uvu.edu Program Director - Care About Child Care
Monk, Melissa Sue monkme@uvu.edu Lab Manager I - Biology Lab
Results: 127 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 100   Goto page: 1 2
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors