UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Nagle, Eileen e.b.nagle@gmail.com Program Coordinator - Noorda Center
Naisbitt, Gary H naisbiga@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Nakai, Patricia pnakai@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - UFRA
Namanny, Steven F namanny@uvu.edu Lecturer - PE and Recreation
Namie, Joylin namiejo@uvu.edu Associate Professor of Anthropology
Narsimulu, Victor Penchalu victor.narsimulu@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Trio/Upward Bound
Neiufi, Narisha L nneiufi@uvu.edu Specialist - Travel Coordinator
Nelson, Matthew P matthew.nelson@uvu.edu Assistant Professor of Clarinet, Woodwind Coordinator
Nelson, Tyler tyler.nelson@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Vocal
Nelson, Andrew B andrew.nelson@uvu.edu Trainer - Athletics
Nelson, Christine Sue nelsoncr@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Public Safety
Ken, Nelson nelsonke@uvu.edu Pressroom Manager
Nelson, Pat pat.nelson@uvu.edu Coordinator - Learning Strategies
Nelson, Troy Alan troy.nelson@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Nursing
Nelson, Dayne K HVAC I - Preventive Maintenance
Nelson, Tyler A tylern@uvu.edu Employer Relations Coordinator
Nemelka, Bronson T bronson.nemelka@uvu.edu Custodian - Wasatch Campus
Nettleton CPA, L. Joe Joe.Nettleton@uvu.edu Manager of Accounting - UVU Foundation
Newlin, Sara A sara.newlin@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Printing Services
Newman, John D john.newman@uvu.edu Assistant Professor and Director, Noorda Theatre Center for Children and Youth
Nez, Tiffany Dawn tiffany.nez@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Honors
Nguyen, Christopher B cnguyen@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Philosophy
Nichols, Nyree-Dawn Nyree-Dawn.Nichols@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
Nichols, Dr. Julie J. nicholju@uvu.edu Associate Professor - English
Nicol, Mignon nicolmi@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - School of Business
Nield, Elizabeth elizabethn@uvu.edu Coordinator - Basic Composition and ESL
Nielsen, LaRayne R lnielsen@uvu.edu Specialist - Child Care Consulting
Nielsen, David Wayne david.nielsen@uvu.edu Sr Analyst - IT Security
Nielsen, Leslie D nielsles@uvu.edu HVAC II - Mechanic
Nielsen, Nick N nielsnic@uvu.edu Lead Custodian - Custodial Services
Nielsen, Kim kim.nielsen@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Physics
Nielson, Carolyn Christine John cnielson@uvu.edu Coordinator - Financial Operations Library
Nielson, Debbie T nielsode@uvu.edu Technician - Mail Services
Nielson, Heather nielshea@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Nielson, Trisha tnielson@uvu.edu Recruiter - Non Traditional
Nielson Wilson, Shaun Alan shaunn@uvu.edu Counselor - Small Business Development
Nisguritzer, Jorge nisgurjo@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Foreign Languages
Nixon, Cathy cathy.nixon@uvu.edu Head Coach - Women's Basketball
Noll, Gary B. gary.noll@uvu.edu Professor - Fire Science
North, Tony Howard northton@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Noyes, Melissa melissa.noyes@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Criminal Justice
Nuesmeyer, Kristen Campbell kcn@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Behavioral Science
Nuttall, Shalece Shalece.Nuttall@uvu.edu Trainer - Advisor Training & Development
Nye, Paula C nyepa@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - School of the Arts
Nye, William Barney nyewi@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Multicultural Center
Nyhus, Susan B sue.nyhus@uvu.edu Head Coach - Women's Golf
Results: 46 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 46  
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors