UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Sabin, Keith sabinke@uvu.edu Manager - Central Plant
Salazar, Monica monicas@uvu.edu Specialist - Recruit/Retention BilingualSRA
Samad, Abdus abdus.samad@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Finance and Economics
Sanati, Reza sanatire@uvu.edu Professor - Computing Network Science
Sanchez, Eva eva.sanchez@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - Temporary
Sanchez, Anni L anni.sanchez@uvu.edu Counselor - Gear Up Project SLC
Sanders, Farah A. C. Faculty Lecturer - Speech Communication and Public Relations
Sanft, Marni B marni.sanft@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Santillana, Ashley M ashley.santillana@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Development
, Lori lori.santos@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Art and Visual Communications
Savoie, Michael J msavoie@uvu.edu Dean - College of Tech/Computing
Sawyer, Robert D rsawyer@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Schneider, Gloria schneigl@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Digital Media
Schoenwald, Jonathon D Custodian - Custodial Services
Schulzke, Dorothy J jschulzke@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Financial Aid Operations
Schupple, James B Custodian - Custodial Services
Schwab, Gregory Lee gschwab@uvu.edu Chair and Professor
Scofield, Jorae jos@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Computer Science
Scott, David D scottda@uvu.edu Director - Printing Services
, David Wiliam Scott scottdw@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Communication
Scott, NikkiAnn Tanner nikki.scott@uvu.edu Accountant - Athletics
Searle, Ally ally.searle@uvu.edu Lab Manager I - Botany Lab
Searle, Scott L searlsco@uvu.edu Lecturer - EART
Seavers, Brent bseavers@uvu.edu Archives and Digitization Specialist
Seegmiller, Don dseegmiller@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Illustration
Seeley, Eugene L eugene.seeley@uvu.edu Associate Dean - School of Business
Sekaquaptewa, Ken ken.sekaquaptewa@uvu.edu Program Director - Native American
Selland, Makenzie K makenzie.selland@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Teacher Ed Curriculum/Instruct
Selvarajan, Sowmya sowmyas@uvu.edu Assistant Professor of Geomatics
Septon, Nilsen H nsepton@uvu.edu Associate Director - Dev Services Data Management
Sermon, Tracy E. tracy.sermon@uvu.edu Lecturer - Elementary Education
Settle, Joseph H joseph.settle@uvu.edu Technician - Warehouse
Sevison, Dixie R sevisodi@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Turning Point/CPCD
Sharp, Ann C ann.sharp@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Curriculum and Inst/Literacy
Shaw, Michael M. shawmi@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Philosophy
Sheen, Greg sheengre@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Sheffield, Laura E lsheffield@uvu.edu Specialist - Speech to Text Transcriber
Shelley, Natalie A natalie.shelley@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Communications
Shelton, Linda K sheltoli@uvu.edu Senior Lecturer - English Literature
Sherwood, Sarah M sarah.sherwood@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Financial Aid Counseling
PhD., Dr. Michael J. Shively, DVM, mike.shively@uvu.edu Professor - Zoology
Short, Debbie shortde@uvu.edu Librarian - Electronic Resources/Serials
, Dave Shumway david.shumway@uvu.edu Media Specialist
Shumway, Julie A julie.shumway@uvu.edu Associate Director - Development-Prospect Research
Shumway, Layton S lshumway@uvu.edu Communication Specialist - University Communications
Shurtleff, Kevin kshurtleff@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Chemistry
Siemer, Lynn A. siemerly@uvu.edu Manager - Collections Business Office
Simmerman, Susan Susan.Simmerman@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Education
Simon, Leslie lsimon@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Simon, Alexander T Alex.Simon@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Behavioral Science
Simpson, Michael L simpsomc@uvu.edu Specialist - Preventive Maintenance
Simpson, John B johns@uvu.edu Supervisor - Campus Connection Post Office
Sink, Kenneth E ksink@uvu.edu Advisor/Recruiter/Communications Specialist
Sintay, Julie A Program Coordinator - Testing Services
Skabelund, Grant grant.skabelund@uvu.edu Associate Director - International Center
Skene, Nathan Douglas skenena@uvu.edu Chief Pilot
Slack, Jason V. jason.slack@uvu.edu Department Chair
Slade, Jacquie sladeja@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Nursing
Slade, Kimberly sladekimberly@gmail.com Lecturer - Photography
Slater, Kenneth A slaterke@uvu.edu Lab Manager II - Microbiology
Slezak, Cyrill cslezak@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Physics
Smith, Doug douglas.smith@uvu.edu Percussion Area Coordinator & Assistant Professor
Smith, Terry L acordte@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - School of Business
Smith, Thomas B tsmith@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - English/Literature
Smith, Annie smithan@uvu.edu Reference/Instruction Librarian
Smith, Rand C rand.smith@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Coordinator of Traditional Foundations
Smith, Jordan J Custodian - Custodial Services
Smith, LuAnn smithlu@uvu.edu Registrar
Smith, Morgan morgan.smith@uvu.edu Sr Oracle Developer - IT Administrative Programming
Smith, Nancy L. nancy.smith@uvu.edu Sr Director - Donor Engmnt & Scholarships
Smith, Scott Leroy ssmith@uvu.edu Technician - Logistics
Smith, Sheldon R. smithsh@uvu.edu Professor - Accounting
Smith, Sidney D smithsi@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Engineering Graphics
Smith, Steve smithst@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Aviation Science
Smith, Hyrum L hyrum.smith@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Personal Financial Planning
Smith, Lynn R smithly@uvu.edu Lecturer - Accounting
Smith, Paul L paul.smith@uvu.edu Assistant Coach - Track / Field
Smith, Kevin R ksmith@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Accounting
Smither, Stacy smithest@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Graduation & GTS Proj Mgr
Smithey, Zarieck C zsmithey@uvu.edu Library Assistant - Circulation
Snapp, Michael J snappmi@uvu.edu Director - Career Development Center
Snedegar, Keith snedegke@uvu.edu Professor - History & Political Science
Snelson, Laura laura.snelson@uvu.edu Senior Reseach Analyst
Snow, Darah M snowda@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Multicultural
Snyder, Christie Joy christie.snyder@uvu.edu Manager - Employment
Snyder, Mallory mallory.snyder@uvu.edu Web Developer - Web Development Services
Song, David R DSong@uvu.edu Technician II - WSB Computer Lab
Song, Jae Keun songja@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Developmental Math
Sorensen, Tia R tia.sorensen@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - Graduation
Sorensen, Colleen T. colleen.sorensen@uvu.edu Director - Testing Services
Sorensen, Collin M sorencol@uvu.edu Field Engineer - MEP
Sorensen, Eddie eddie.sorensen@uvu.edu Sr Director - Infrastructure Services
Sorensen, Ian ian.sorensen@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Developmental Math
Sorensen, Ursula Nuno sorensur@uvu.edu Associate Director - Faculty Teaching Excellence
Sorensen, Todd todd.sorensen@uvu.edu Artist in Residence - Commercial Music
Sorenson, Shad E. shad.sorenson@uvu.edu Dean of Students - Associate Vice President for Student Life
Sotomayor, Maritza maritza.sotomayor@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Sowards, Grant Business Systems Analyst - Financial Aid
Sowder, Mary mary.sowder@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Educational Psychology, SOE GL
Sparks, Christopher A chris.sparks@uvu.edu Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Spencer, Jesse Colin spencjes@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Sprague, Justin justin.sprague@uvu.edu Fire Marshall/Police Sergeant - Public Safety
Sproat, Ethan Ethan.Sproat@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - English Literature
Sproul, Peter B sproulpe@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Culinary Arts
Squyres, Marie A marie.squyres@uvu.edu Coordinator - Student Activities
Ssejinja, David Robinson davids@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - MSS
Stanley, Timothy Daryl Timothy.Stanley@uvu.edu Lecturer - Computer Science
Stanley, Tim TimS@uvu.edu Associate Director - Assessment, Analysis, and Survey Research
Stapley, David S david.stapley@uvu.edu Sr Course Specialist - Distance Education
Starks, Brian L bstarks@uvu.edu Software Engineer - IT Technology Support Services
Steele, Trudy steeletr@uvu.edu Manager - General Merchandise
Steele-Makasci, Nancy steelena@uvu.edu Coordinator of Fine Arts, Assistant Professor of Art
Commichaux, Janiece commicja@uvu.edu Counselor
Stemkoski, Michael J stemkomi@uvu.edu Professor - Accounting
Stencil, Eric eric.stencil@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Philosophy
Stephen, Catherine catherine.stephen@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Stephen, Dan daniel.stephen@uvu.edu dude
Stephens, Alan stepheal@uvu.edu Specialist - Electronic Reserve
Stephenson, Jared Seth stephjar@uvu.edu Manager - Maintenance Event Center
Stephenson, Sue sue.stephenson@uvu.edu Counselor - Career Development Center
Stevens, MLIS, Mark De Verl mark.stevens@uvu.edu UVU Library Systems Administrator
Stevens, Michael T michael.stevens@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Stevenson, Ashley F ashley.stevenson@uvu.edu Financial Aid Counselor - Financial Aid and Scholarships
Stewart, Natalie natalie.stewart@uvu.edu Assistant - Coordinator Student Wellness
Stewart, Dusty M dusty.stewart@uvu.edu Technician - Accounts Receivable
Stewart, Perry Alan stewarpe@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Art/Visual Communications
Stewart, Travis W stewartr@uvu.edu Supervisor - Receiving Bookstore
Stone, Andrew andrew.stone@uvu.edu Director - Admissions
Stone, Edward T estone@uvu.edu Mechanic - Aircraft
Storer, Joshua Mack josh.storer@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Publication & Graphics
Stowe, Julie jstowe@uvu.edu Director of Development Publications
Strangfeld, Thomas strangth@uvu.edu Lab Manager/Instructor III - Inorganic Chemistry
Stroshine, David M david.stroshine@uvu.edu Head Coach - Strength and Conditioning
Stroud, Susan sstroud@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Academic Standards
Strunk, Kim kim.strunk@uvu.edu Associate Professor
Stucki, Jason L jstucki@uvu.edu Communication Specialist - Development
Sturtevant, Tom tom.sturtevant@uvu.edu Associate Dean - Aviation and Public Service
Sugiyama, Janice E janices@uvu.edu Director - Biotechnology NPCRO
Summers, Carla summerca@uvu.edu Supervisor - Costume Shop
Sumner, Brent R sumnerbr@uvu.edu Coordinator - Student Media & Production
Sumner, Ashley ashley.sumner@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Strategic Web Marketing
Sumsion, Jared M. jared.sumsion@uvu.edu Associate Athletic Director - External Affairs
Swanger, Kris kris.swanger@uvu.edu Supervisor - Advising Services
Sweat, Ellen ellen.sweat@uvu.edu Director - Budgets
Swenson, Allison allison.swenson@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
Swenson, Mindy transfercredit@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Transfer Articulation
Swindlehurst, Brad swindbra@uvu.edu Specialist - IPM/Arborist Grounds
Sybrowsky, Jacob P jacob.sybrowsky@uvu.edu Assistant Professor of Personal Financial Planning
Results: 148 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 148  
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors