UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Yamen, Sharon Y sharon.yamen@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Legal Studies
Yeh, Chin Yah chin.yeh@uvu.edu Lab Manager/Instructor III - Organic Chemistry
Yells, David P. david.yells@uvu.edu Dean - College of HSS
Yoast, Tiffany Joy yoastti@uvu.edu Lecturer - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Yoder, David david.yoder@uvu.edu Lecturer of Anthropology
Young, Marci L marciy@uvu.edu APPIC Psychology Intern - Student Health
Young, Daniel O daniel.young@uvu.edu Instructional Designer II - Aviation
Young, Barbara youngba@uvu.edu Manager - Fleet Operations
Young, Frank frank.young@uvu.edu Sr Director - Engineering/Space
Young, Katie youngka@uvu.edu Coordinator - Student Life Wasatch
Young, Kirk D kirk.young@uvu.edu Assistant Vice President - Recruitment & Outreach
Young, Trevor Dan youngtr@uvu.edu Librarian - Media
Young, Travas tyoung@uvu.edu Visiting Assistant Professor - ASL & Deaf Studies
Yuan, Alexander gyuan@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Chinese
Results: 14 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 14  
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors