UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
BACKUS, ELLEN ellen.backus@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Developmental Math
Bacon, Marlene P marlene.bacon@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Nursing
Bagley, Katie K katie.bagley@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
BAGLEY, JULIE BAKER julieb@uvu.edu Program Director - NSE and SSS Engagement
Bailey Klepko, Rebecca E beccab@uvu.edu Assistant Supervisor - Costume Shop
Bair, John bairjo@uvu.edu Electrician II - Journeyman - Electrical Operations
BAIRD, DEBORAH K. deborah.baird@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Marketing
Baird, Kelly bairdke@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Building Construction
Baker, Lesli bakerle@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Library Public Services
Ballard, Jessica Montana Jessica.Ballard@uvu.edu Director of Events and Communications
Bambrough, Matthew Dee bambroma@uvu.edu Director - Creative Services
Banchero-Kelleher, Angela angieb@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Dance
Banford, Samuel D samuel.banford@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - English and Literature
Barclay, Jon jon.barclay@uvu.edu Banner Security Officer
Barlow, Katrina Querido queridka@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Fire Science
Barnes, Pamela Bennett pam.barnes@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - School of Business
Barnes, Chase N Custodian - Custodial Services
Barnett, Amy E abarnett@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - International Affairs
Barraclough, Kimberly barracki@uvu.edu Program Director - Leave of Absence/Deferred Adm
Barreto-Pagan, Bermarie bermarieb@uvu.edu Sr Course Specialist - Distance Education
Barrett, Aaron J aaron.barrett@uvu.edu Technician II - School of Business
Barthel, Brian Richard barthebr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Community Health
Bartholomew, Aaron S aaronb@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Legal Studies-Paralegal
Bartholomew, Kim barthoki@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Info Systems & Technology
Bartlett, Nancy L. nancy.bartlett@uvu.edu University Compliance Officer, IRB and Post-Award Grant Administrator
Bassett, Paul Anthony bassetpa@uvu.edu Mechanic - Aircraft/Parts
Bastarache, Aimee aimee.bastarache@uvu.edu Assistant Archivist
Bayer, Dr.Virginia E. bayervi@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Beagley, Alexis Christina alexisc@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - One Stop
Bean, Benjamin W. beanbe@uvu.edu Professor - Accounting
Bean, Paul Beanpa@uvsc.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Beard, Thomas G thomas.beard@uvu.edu Technician - Warehouse
Beck, Janalee S beckja@uvu.edu Technician - Mail Services
Behrendt, Brandon D Mechanic - Aircraft
Bellon, Chad A cbellon@uvu.edu Lead - Parking Services
Bellon, Cole Laird bellocol@uvu.edu Technician - Parking Services
Bellon, Laird bellonla@uvu.edu Director - Physical Plant
Bellon, Margaret bellonma@uvu.edu Director - Graduation & Transfer Services
Belnap, Joe joe.belnap@uvu.edu Sr Director - Administrative Computing Srvcs
Bemel, James E JBEMEL@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Community Health
Benally, Lauren K Financial Aid Counselor - Financial Aid and Scholarships
BENDER, MELINDA A. benderme@uvu.edu Professor - Basic Composition/ESL
Bennett, Sean Sean.Bennett@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
Bennett, Lyn Ellen lbennett@uvu.edu Associate Professor - History & Political Science
Benson, Robert Karl bensonrk@uvu.edu Lecturer - Robotics Automation
BENTLEY, JAN jan.bentley@uvu.edu
Bentz, David david.bentz@uvu.edu Instructional Designer II - Distance Education
Berlin, Sabine berlinsa@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Academic Scheduling/Curriculum
Berlin, Dustin W berlindu@uvu.edu Director - Aviation Online Education
Bernfeld, Eva M ebernfeld@uvu.edu Director - Academic Scheduling/Curriculum
Berrett, Jenny L jberrett@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Intramurals
Berry, John R jberry@uvu.edu Technician III - Computer Shop
Bettridge, Amy amy.bettridge@uvu.edu Lecturer
Beus, James G Custodian - Custodian
Bezzant, Howard howard.bezzant@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Engineering, Graphic, & Design
Bhattacharjee, Debanjan DebanjanB@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Bigelow, Christine M bigeloch@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Drafting Program
Biggerstaff, Rebekah S Custodian - Custodian
Biggs, Matt matt.biggs@uvu.edu Accountant - UVU Foundation
Bills, Cody billsco@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Physical Plant
Birch, Brian D. brian.birch@uvu.edu Associate Vice President - Engaged Learning
Bird, Mike mike.bird@uvu.edu Sr Web Developer / Multimedia Services - College of Science/Health
Bird, Tim birdti@uvu.edu Plumber - Physical Plant
Birk, Amy J birkam@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Physical Plant/Facilities
Black, Adam blackad@uvu.edu Director - Career & Academic Counseling
Black, Katherine D blackka@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Taxation
Black, Kedric Max kedric.black@uvu.edu Controller - Business Services
Blackhurst, Kelvyn blackhke@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Blackhurst, Michael J michael.blackhurst@uvu.edu Accountant Sr - Facilities and Planning
Blad, Matthew A bladma@uvu.edu Assistant Chief Flight Instr - Aviation
Blake, Rachelle rblake@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - Transfer Credit
Blaney, Ted ted.blaney@uvu.edu Systems Administrator III
Bleggi, Judy M bleggiju@uvu.edu Supervisor - Disbursements
Blevins, Maria maria.blevins@uvu.edu Lecturer - Communication
Blomquist, Roger C rblomquist@uvu.edu Lecturer - Temporary American History
Blumer, Brian brianb@uvu.edu Integrated Marketing Manager
Bluth, Sharon West sbluth@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Gear-Up
Boam, Dale H dale.boam@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Launguages
Boden, Jeremy S jeremy.boden@uvu.edu Faculty Lecturer-Family Studies
Boggess, Cris D boggescr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Bogner, Robin E robin.bogner@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - Tech/Computing Advising Center
Bohl, Dean dbohl@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Bohne, Michael J michael.bohne@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Exercise Science
North, Melissa northmel@uvu.edu Specialist - Grounds
Bond, Calvin Andrew bondca@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Chemistry
Borchelt, Mark Randall mark.borchelt@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Dance
Borns, Renee F rborns@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Boswell, Jack boswelja@uvu.edu Director - Facilities/Grounds
Bott, Laurie Stokes lbott@uvu.edu Lecturer - Marketing
Bott, Stephanie Amelia bottst@uvu.edu
Bowen, Grady R bowengr@uvu.edu Electrician II - Journeyman - Electrical Operations
Boyer, Bret H. bret.boyer@uvu.edu Associate Professor
PhD., Dr. Mark E. Bracken, mark.bracken@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Bradford, Joel A bradfojo@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Earth Science
Bradshaw, James bradshja@uvu.edu Lecturer - Biology Lab
Bradshaw, Laurel laurel.bradshaw@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
Branam, Tom branamto@uvu.edu Director - Telephone Services
Brandt, David W. brandtda@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Mathematics
Brandt, Lorilynn B lorilynn.brandt@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - School of Education
Breton, Brett M bbreton@uvu.edu Director - Multi Cultural Center
Results: 147 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 100   Goto page: 1 2
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors