UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Waddoups, Stacy D waddoust@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Wager, Jans B. jans.wager@uvu.edu Professor
Wagner, Tricia Ann petersti@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Clubs and Organizations
Wahlquist, Jen wahlquje@uvu.edu Associate Professor - English
Wairepo, Anne R annew@uvu.edu Sr Director - Women's Success Center
Waite, Dr. Bryan R waitebr@uvu.edu Program Director for Global / Intercultural Engagement
Walkenhorst, Kevin R kevin.walkenhorst@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Alumni Relations
Walker, Christine Christine.walker@uvu.edu Professor - Mathematics
Walker, Dana L dwalker@uvu.edu Specialist - CACC
Walker, Kent A walkerke@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Walker, Lisa walkerli@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Finance and Economics
Walker, Michael (Mike) J. mwalker@uvu.edu Assistant Administrator, Wasatch Campus
Walker, Ray walkerra at uvu.edu Associate Vice President - CIO / Information Technology
Walker, Vickie vickie.walker@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Information Technology
Walker, Cameron T cameron.walker@uvu.edu Assistant Athletic Director - Athletic Compliance
Wallace, Lorraine wallaclo@uvu.edu Associate Professor - English Literature
Wallace, Jeb M jeb.wallace@uvu.edu Dr. Jeb Wallace
Walsh, Robert O walshbo@uvu.edu Professor - Community Health
Walters, Isaac Clayton isaac.walters@uvu.edu Coordinator - Productions Noorda Center
Walther, Suzanne SWalther@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Wang, Weihong weihong.wang@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Geography
Warcup, Robert D robert.warcup@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Ward, Robert robert.ward@uvu.edu Systems Administrator - Student Center
Warne, Russell T. rwarne@uvu.edu Assistant Professor of Psychology
Warner, Elizabeth A warnerel@uvu.edu Coordinator - Distance Education
Warnick, James D james.warnick@uvu.edu Specialist - Sports Information
Warren, Jason jason.warren@uvu.edu Designer - School of the Arts
Wasserbaech, Steven R. wasserst@uvu.edu Professor - Physics
Watabe, Junko Y. watabeju@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - International Student Services
Waterreus CDR USN (ret.), J.J.J. waterrje@uvu.edu Counselor - Career and Academic
Waters, Sandie sandie.waters@gmail.com Assistant Professor - Elementary Education
Watson, Karen M karen.watson@uvu.edu Coordinator - Financial Operations Comm Ed
Watson, Douglas dwatson@uvu.edu Counselor - Pre Health
Wayman, Mina L mina.wayman@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Nursing
Webb, Paul E paul.webb@uvu.edu Assistant Trainer - Athletics
Webb, Bretton K Custodian - Custodial Services
Weber, Paul Paul.Weber@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Physics
Webster, Marti webstema@uvu.edu Counselor - Career & Academic
Weigel, Chris weigelch@uvu.edu Professor - Philosophy & Humanities
Ray, Welborn, Curtis curtis.welborn@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Computing Network Science
Wellington, Jan wellinja@uvu.edu Associate Professor - English Literature
Wells, Valarie Y wellsva@uvu.edu Child Care Resource and Referral - Referral/Data Specialist
Wenn, Karen K karenw@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Small Business Development
Werner, Mark mark.werner@uvu.edu Technician III - Macintosh
Westergard, Michelle L westermi@uvu.edu Technician - Accounts Payable
Westover, Jonathan H. jon.westover@gmail.com Assistant Professor of Management; Associate Director, Center for the Study of Ethics
Whaley, Brian whaleybr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - English/Literature
Whaley, Connie whaleyco@uvu.edu Coordinator - International Admissions
Whaley, Wayne H wwhaley@uvu.edu Professor - Biology
Whetten, Nate natew@uvu.edu Systems Administrator III - Active Directories
White, Kersten H kersten.white@uvu.edu Therapist II - Student Health Services
White, Frederick H frederick.white@uvu.edu Associate Dean
White, Zeb zebw@uvu.edu Counselor - Career Development Center
White, Keith A keith.white@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Developmental Mathematics
Whiting, Jennifer M jenn.whiting@uvu.edu Project Manager - Special Development Initiative
Whiting, Ron whitinro@uvu.edu Project Manager - Construction
Whitmer, Patrick J whitmpat@uvu.edu Lead Custodian - Custodial Services
Perkins, Whitney, Debbie Technician I - Systems/Operations
Whittier, Irene iwhittier@uvu.edu Human Resource Generalist - Benefits
Whyte, Stephen L stephen.whyte@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Communications
Whyte, Chrystine M chrystine.whyte@uvu.edu Assistant Dean - University College
Wiberg, Darren wibergdb@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Developmental Math
Wickham, Linda linda.wickham@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Alumni Relations
Wilcock, Marianne marianne.wilcock@uvu.edu Lead - Cash Operations
Wilding, Eric eric.wilding@uvu.edu Intermediate Research Analyst - Institutional Research/Info
Wilkerson, Kent wilkerke@uvu.edu Mechanic - Grounds
, maria.wilkey@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - One Stop
Wilkey, Patrick T wilkeypa@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Art/Visual Communications
Wilkins, Erin M ewilkins@uvu.edu Technician - Accounts Payable
Wilkinson, Whitney whitney.wilkinson@uvu.edu Director - Strategic Marketing & PR
Wilkinson, Olivia E owilkinson@uvu.edu Library Assistant - Circulation
Williams, Scott David swilliams@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Excercise Science/Outdoor Rec
Williams, Lynda R Lynda.Williams@uvu.edu Lecturer - Teacher Education Generalist
Williams, Brice Nixon brice.williams@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Aviation Science
Williams, Forrest G forrest.williams@uvu.edu Associate Dean - University College
Williams, Gregory Bremner greg.williams@uvu.edu Head Coach - Wrestling
Williamson, Lisa Carol lisa.williamson@uvu.edu Director - Equity in Education
Williamson, Kimberly K kimberlyw@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - History & Political Science
Willmann, Kara M kwillmann@uvu.edu Video Producer I - Instructional Design
Wilson, Benjamin T wilsonbn@uvu.edu Librarian - Reference Instruction
Wilson, Bruce bruce.wilson@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Chemistry
Wilson, Martha L marthaw@uvu.edu Assistant Director - SSR Student Focus
Wilson, David R. hist1700@gmail.com Associate Professor - History & Political Science
Wilson, Don T wilsondo@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Wilson, Ian Kenneth ian.wilson@uvu.edu Sr Vice President - Academic Affairs
WILSON, R. TROY twilson@uvu.edu Associate Professor
Wilson, Tracey tracey.wilson@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - School of Business
Wilson-Ashworth, Dr. Heather heather.ashworth@uvu.edu Professor - Biology
Winkelman, Paul J paul.winkelman@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Dance
Winkler, Beth Ann beth.winkler@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - University College
Winn, Jamie B winnja@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Trades & Technology
Winterton, Samuel D samuel.winterton@uvu.edu Analyst - Budget
Wise, Wendy wwise@uvu.edu Sr Library Assistant - Serials
Wisland, Mike wislanmi@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Digital Media
Witt, Chris wittch@uvu.edu Ballroom Program Coordinator
Womack, Sue A sue.womack@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Elementary Education
Wood, Carl G carl.wood@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Mechatronics
Wood, Laurie woodlu@uvu.edu Associate Professor - English
Wood, Scott C scott.wood@uvu.edu Accountant Sr - Manager Auxiliaries
Workman, Letty Letty.Workman@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Marketing
Results: 109 profiles found.    Showing: 1 - 100   Goto page: 1 2
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors