UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Barrett, Aaron J aaron.barrett@uvu.edu Technician II - School of Business
Barthel, Brian Richard barthebr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Community Health
Bartholomew, Aaron S aaronb@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Legal Studies-Paralegal
Bartholomew, Kim barthoki@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Info Systems & Technology
Bartlett, Nancy L. nancy.bartlett@uvu.edu University Compliance Officer, IRB and Post-Award Grant Administrator
Bassett, Paul Anthony bassetpa@uvu.edu Mechanic - Aircraft/Parts
Bastarache, Aimee aimee.bastarache@uvu.edu Assistant Archivist
Bayer, Dr.Virginia E. bayervi@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Beagley, Alexis Christina alexisc@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - One Stop
Bean, Benjamin W. beanbe@uvu.edu Professor - Accounting
Bean, Paul Beanpa@uvsc.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Beard, Thomas G thomas.beard@uvu.edu Technician - Warehouse
Beck, Janalee S beckja@uvu.edu Technician - Mail Services
Behrendt, Brandon D Mechanic - Aircraft
Bellon, Chad A cbellon@uvu.edu Lead - Parking Services
Bellon, Cole Laird bellocol@uvu.edu Technician - Parking Services
Bellon, Laird bellonla@uvu.edu Director - Physical Plant
Bellon, Margaret bellonma@uvu.edu Director - Graduation & Transfer Services
Belnap, Joe joe.belnap@uvu.edu Sr Director - Special Projects for IT
Bemel, James E JBEMEL@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Community Health
Benally, Lauren K Financial Aid Counselor - Financial Aid and Scholarships
BENDER, MELINDA A. benderme@uvu.edu Professor - Basic Composition/ESL
Bennett, Sean Sean.Bennett@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
Bennett, Lyn Ellen lbennett@uvu.edu Associate Professor - History & Political Science
Benson, Robert Karl bensonrk@uvu.edu Lecturer - Robotics Automation
BENTLEY, JAN jan.bentley@uvu.edu
Bentz, David david.bentz@uvu.edu Instructional Designer II - Distance Education
Berlin, Sabine berlinsa@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Academic Scheduling/Curriculum
Berlin, Dustin W berlindu@uvu.edu Director - Aviation Online Education
Bernfeld, Eva M ebernfeld@uvu.edu Director - Academic Scheduling/Curriculum
Berrett, Jenny L jberrett@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Intramurals
Berry, Stephen Dennis
Berry, John R jberry@uvu.edu Technician III - Computer Shop
Bettridge, Amy amy.bettridge@uvu.edu Lecturer
Beus, James G Custodian - Custodian
Bezzant, Howard howard.bezzant@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Engineering, Graphic, & Design
Bhattacharjee, Debanjan DebanjanB@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Bigelow, Christine M bigeloch@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Drafting Program
Biggerstaff, Rebekah S Custodian - Custodian
Biggs, Matt matt.biggs@uvu.edu Accountant - UVU Foundation
Bills, Cody billsco@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Physical Plant
Birch, Brian D. brian.birch@uvu.edu Associate Vice President - Engaged Learning
Bird, Mike mike.bird@uvu.edu Sr Web Developer / Multimedia Services - College of Science/Health
Bird, Tim birdti@uvu.edu Plumber - Physical Plant
Birk, Amy J birkam@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Physical Plant/Facilities
Black, Adam blackad@uvu.edu Director - Career & Academic Counseling
Black, Katherine D blackka@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Taxation
Black, Kedric Max kedric.black@uvu.edu Controller - Business Services
Blackhurst, Kelvyn blackhke@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Blackhurst, Michael J michael.blackhurst@uvu.edu Accountant Sr - Facilities and Planning
Blad, Matthew A bladma@uvu.edu Assistant Chief Flight Instr - Aviation
Blake, Rachelle rblake@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - Transfer Credit
Blaney, Ted ted.blaney@uvu.edu Systems Administrator III
Bleggi, Judy M bleggiju@uvu.edu Supervisor - Disbursements
Blevins, Maria maria.blevins@uvu.edu Lecturer - Communication
Blomquist, Roger C rblomquist@uvu.edu Lecturer - Temporary American History
Blumer, Brian brianb@uvu.edu Integrated Marketing Manager
Bluth, Sharon West sbluth@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Gear-Up
Boam, Dale H dale.boam@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Launguages
Boden, Jeremy S jeremy.boden@uvu.edu Faculty Lecturer-Family Studies
Boggess, Cris D boggescr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Bogner, Robin E robin.bogner@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - Tech/Computing Advising Center
Bohl, Dean dbohl@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Automotive Technology
Bohne, Michael J michael.bohne@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Exercise Science
North, Melissa northmel@uvu.edu Specialist - Grounds
Bond, Calvin Andrew bondca@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Chemistry
Borchelt, Mark Randall mark.borchelt@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Dance
Borns, Renee F rborns@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Boswell, Jack boswelja@uvu.edu Director - Facilities/Grounds
Bott, Laurie Stokes lbott@uvu.edu Lecturer - Marketing
Bott, Stephanie Amelia bottst@uvu.edu
Bowen, Grady R bowengr@uvu.edu Electrician II - Journeyman - Electrical Operations
Boyer, Bret H. bret.boyer@uvu.edu Associate Professor
PhD., Dr. Mark E. Bracken, mark.bracken@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Biology
Bradford, Joel A bradfojo@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Earth Science
Bradshaw, James bradshja@uvu.edu Lecturer - Biology Lab
Bradshaw, Laurel laurel.bradshaw@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Nursing
Branam, Tom branamto@uvu.edu Director - Telephone Services
Brandt, David W. brandtda@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Mathematics
Brandt, Lorilynn B lorilynn.brandt@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - School of Education
Breton, Brett M bbreton@uvu.edu Director - Multi Cultural Center
Brewer, John Carling brewerjc@uvu.edu Director - Public Safety
Brian, Jacob K Facilities Maintenance II - Electrical
Bridge, Louise bridgelo@uvu.edu Director - Bookstore
Bridges, William W. wbridges@uvu.edu Director - Development Central
Brimhall, Rebecca L rebecca.brimhall@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Community Health
Brimley, John M Technician - Logistics
Brinkerhoff, Mary Roxanne mbrinkerhoff@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Developmental Math
Brinkerhoff, Colin J brinkeco@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Mathematics
Briscoe, Gregory G briscogr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Languages
Broome, Rodger broomero@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Department Chair
Brough, Darren broughda@uvu.edu Lead - HVAC Mechanic
Brown, Emily Kate emily.brown@uvu.edu Assistant - Fleet Operations
Brown, Clay clayton.brown@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Development Math - GA
Brown, Jennifer K. jbrown@uvu.edu Program Manager - Logistics
Brown, JoyDean brownjy@uvu.edu Coordinator - Extended Studies
Brown, Kathren kbrown@uvu.edu Assistant Vice President - Academic Administration
Brown, Kim P kim.brown@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Digital Media
Brown, LeRoy A leroy.brown@uvu.edu Officer - Security/IT Services
Brown, Mary V brownma@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Community Health
Results: 1671 profiles found.    Showing: 101 - 200   Goto page: 1 2 3 4 5
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors