UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Clark, Christopher clarkch@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Theatre
Clark, Glen Riley clarkgl@uvu.edu Professional Faculty - School of Education
Ph.D., Steven C. Clark, steven.clark@uvu.edu Professor - Behavioral Science
Clarke, Alan William alanwclarke11@gmail.com Professor - Integrated Studies
Clarke, Carol M clarkeca@uvu.edu Coordinator - Registration NCAA Compliance
Clauson, Polly polly.clauson@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - School of Business
Clayton, Marty J marty.clayton@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Digital Media
Clayton, Kris Kris.Clayton@uvu.edu Administrative Support III
Clegg, Jennifer jen.clegg@uvu.edu Assistant to Dean - College of Tech/Computing
Clegg, Phil L pclegg@uvu.edu Director - Student Ldr/Involvement
Clegg, Russ cleggru@uvu.edu Lead - Watermaster
Clem, Brian clembr@uvu.edu HVAC II - Mechanic
Cloward, Karen C karen.cloward@uvu.edu Director - Community and Continuing Ed IT
Cloward, Debra K. 2clowade@uvu.edu Library Assistant - Circulation UFRA
Cobb, Marilyn K marilyn.cobb@uvu.edu Oracle Developer - IT Administrative Programming
Cochran, Holley S holley.cochran@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Media Services
Cockerham, Geoffrey B cockerge@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Hist. Pol. Sci.- Int'natl Rel.
Colborne, Sean T sean.colborne@uvu.edu Business Systems Analyst - Academic IT
Colborne, Charles T colborch@uvu.edu Sr Database Administrator - IT Services
Cold, S. Jeff coldje@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Information Systems & Technology
Coles, Kristopher S coleskr@uvu.edu Director - PSS
Collard, Jennifer M Custodian - Custodial Services
Colledge, Jacqueline P colledja@uvu.edu Lecturer - Lecturer Dance
Colton, Melinda R. melindac@uvu.edu Director of Public Relations, Office of Marketing and Communications
Colvin, Janet W colvinja@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Communication Studies
Conaway, Teresa L tconaway@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Legal Studies
Condie, Curtis B curtis.condie@uvu.edu Associate Coach - Men's Basketball
Condie, James E jim.condie@uvu.edu Systems Specialist III - Automation/Integration Srvcs
Condie, Carly Lynne carly.condie@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Dance & Cheer Team
Condie, Heidi condiehe@uvu.edu Associate Professor - ESL General Academics
Condie-Gunnell, Marci M marci.gunnell@uvu.edu Assistant to Vice President - AA Finance/Operations
Connelly, David Robert dconnelly@uvu.edu Associate Professor - History & Political Science
Connor, Hugh connorhu@uvu.edu Director - UFRA
Conover, Landon landon.conover@uvu.edu Systems Administrator II - Automation
Cook, Raquel cookra@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Curriculum Instruction, SOE GL
Copas, Leigh Ann copasle@uvu.edu Writing Center Coordinator
Corrales, Ben J bcorrales@uvu.edu Electrician III - Master - Electrical Operations
Corrao, Andrew Thomas andrewc@uvu.edu Manager - Canyon Park Catering
Cortez, Carlos carlos.cortez@uvu.edu Program Director - Sponsored Research
Cottle, Nate ncottle@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Family Studies
Cousins, Robert J robert.cousins@uvu.edu Professor - English Literature
Cox, Christopher Kevin christopher.cox@uvu.edu Technician III - IT
Cox, Suzy coxsu@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Elementary Education
Cox, James Allen coxja@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Construction Management
Cox, Vaughn vaughn.cox@uvu.edu Professional in Residence, Finance and Economics
Cozzens, Chuck chuck.cozzens@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Business Management
Craig, Susan M susan.craig@uvu.edu Specialist - Data
Cram, Stephanie E scram@uvu.edu Lecturer - Developmental Math
Crandall, Kodey S crandall.uvu@gmail.com Lecturer - Information Systems
Crane, Eileen Doyle eileen.crane@uvu.edu Counselor--Prelaw
Crane, Dr. Mark mark.crane@uvu.edu Dr.
Cranney, Jeanie Jeanie.Cranney@uvu.edu Web Programmer - Web Development Services
Craven, Marianne cravenma@uvu.edu Professor - Nursing
Crawford, April May crawfoap@uvu.edu Specialist - Accommodative Services
Crawley, Jill crawleji@uvu.edu Human Resources Representative - HRIS
Creer, Andrew R andrew.creer@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Excercise Science/Outdoor Rec
Creer, Heidi heidi.creer@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Biology
Criddle, Reed reed.criddle@uvu.edu Director of Choral Activities, Assistant Professor of Music
Crook, Kenneth Lynn kenneth.crook@uvu.edu Mr. Crook
Crook, Steve crookst@uvu.edu Director-International Student Services
Cunningham, Bryan S bcunningham@uvu.edu Police Officer - Public Safety
Curran, Kevin C chris.curran@uvu.edu Head Coach - Men's Golf
Curtis, Joanne curtisjo@uvu.edu Specialist - Child Care Resource & Referral
Curtis, Richard J curtisri@uvu.edu Technician I - Distance Education
Cushing, Karen J kcushing@uvu.edu Administrative Assistant
Daniel, Erin edaniel@uvu.edu Coordinator - Academic Tutoring
Darger, Elizabeth J liz.darger@uvu.edu Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Darrington, Chelsey Marie chelsey.darrington@uvu.edu Program Manager - Degree Audit
Davidson, J. D. davidsjd@uvu.edu Professor - English Literature
Davis, Fred davisfr@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Assoc Prof
Davis, Courtney R davisco@uvu.edu Assistant Professor of Art History
Davis, Katreena D daviska@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Automotive Technology
Day, Jerry dayje@uvu.edu Marketing & Design Coordinator
Dayley, Kendall Newell newell.dayley@uvu.edu Dean - School of the Arts
Dayton, Duke Norvel duke.dayton@uvu.edu Lab Manager/Instructor III - Physics
De Dios, Mari C marid@uvu.edu Lecturer - Spanish
Dean, Lesa H lesa.dean@uvu.edu Custodian - Capitol Reef Field Station
Dean, David F deandb@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Developmental Math
, Kathie kathie.debenham@uvu.edu Professor - Dance
deBry, Roger K debryro@uvu.edu Professor - Computing Network Science
Delgadillo, Carlos Daniel daniel.delgadillo@uvu.edu Instructional Designer II - Instructional Technologist
Dell, Craig R craig.dell@uvu.edu Systems Specialist III - Student Center
d'Emal, Jacques-Andre Jacques.Demal@uvu.edu Librarian - Collection Management
, Steven DeMille demillst@uvu.edu Director - Police Academy
DeMille, Daniel daniel.demille@uvu.edu Video Producer/Editor - Aviation
Demske, Hilary C hilary.demske@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Music - Piano Instruction
Dent, Kevin D. kevin.dent@uvu.edu Telecommunications Engineer - Infrastructure Services
DeSart, Dr. Jay A. JDeSart@uvu.edu Associate Professor of Political Science
Devereaux, Joseph S deverejo@uvu.edu Systems Administrator III - VMWare
deWitt, Bob dewittbo@uvu.edu Professor - Art/Visual Communications
Dexter, Kayde Rae stonekay@uvu.edu Manager - Cafeteria / Retail Remotes
Diaz, Agustin adiaz@uvu.edu Recruiter - Prospective Students/ Hispanic
Dibble, Riley D Specialist - Grounds
Dickey, Thayne E dickeyth@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Bio Technology
Dickey, Gerald Vernon dickeyge@uvu.edu Mechanic - Aircraft
Dishman, Paul pdishman@uvu.edu Chair, Department of Marketing
Dittmer, Dr. Peter pdittmer@uvu.edu Dept. Chair
Dockstader, Kristie L dockstkr@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Community Health
Dodge, Sallie L sdodge@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - College of Tech/Computing
Doman, Jordan K jordan.doman@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Career Development Center
Results: 1667 profiles found.    Showing: 301 - 400   Goto page: 2 3 4 5 6
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors