UVU Employee Professional Pages:



Employees whose HR records are marked confidential will not be listed.
Name: Email: Department: Title:
Petrie, D. Terry petriedt@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Theatre
Petro, Pam ppetro@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Pettersson, James T petterji@uvu.edu Professor - ESL General Academics
Phillips, David P dphillips@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Mechatronics
Phillips, David A david.phillips@uvu.edu Bursar - Business Services
Pianezzola, Cristina I. cristina.pianezzola@uvu.edu Director - University Gift Planning
Pierce, Jacob M jacob.pierce@uvu.edu HVAC III - Programmer Operator
Pollei, Jennifer B jpollei@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Philosophy & Humanities
Pope, Kyle Lane popekyl@uvu.edu Facilities Maintenance II - Watermaster
Porter, David porterda@uvu.edu Specialist - Electrical Auto & Robotic Tech
Porter, Denice porterde@uvu.edu Buyer - Bookstore
Porter, Joyce M joyce.porter@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Digital Media
Porter, Evelyn porterev@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Developmental Math
Potter, Robert Dennis potterde@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Philosophy & Humanities
Poulson, Barton bpoulson@uvu.edu Associate Professor of Psychology
Poulson, Paula V paula.poulson@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Accounting
Powell, Devin W poweldev@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodian
Powell, John M john.powell@uvu.edu Lecturer - Physics Lab
Pranger, Darryl Robert prangeda@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Finance
Preece, Heather Genevieve Heather.Preece@uvu.edu Coordinator - Graduation
Preston, Jacqueline S jpreston@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Basic Composition/ESL
Preston, Karen prestoka@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Dental Hygiene
Prestriedge, David A davidp@uvu.edu Plumber - Physical Plant
Prestwich, Tera S terap@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Women's Success Center
Price, Cary priceca@uvu.edu Plumber - Physical Plant
Price, Dr. James V. pricejm@uvu.edu Professor - Biology
Price, Lisa K lprice@uvu.edu Coordinator - Academic Scheduling
Price, Robert D pricero@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Engineering Graphics
Purdy, Stephen Douglas purdyst@uvu.edu Lecturer - Theater
Puzey, Curtis curtisp@uvu.edu Project Manager - Univ Marketing/Communications
Qualls, Sarah Sally Jeanne sarahq@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Dean's Office
Christina, Querido, QUERIDCH@UVU.EDU Sr Library Assistant - Acquisitions
Querry, Charles Malin querrych@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Training
Quinn, Melissa quinnme@uvu.edu Lecturer - Mathematics
Quintero, Terri quintter@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Radunich, Meg mradunich@uvu.edu Counselor - Career and Academic
Ramirez, Axel Donizetti Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Secondary Education
Ramos, Yamil A Custodian - Custodial Services
Randall, Malinda randalma@uvu.edu Office Manager
Rasmussen, Leslie L lrasmussen@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Communication
Rasmussen, Nathan Kay rasmunat@uvu.edu Lead Custodian - Custodial Services
Rasmussen, Thomas R. rasmusto@uvu.edu Assistant Vice President - IT Projects
Rees, John S jrees@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Art/Visual Photography
Rees, Sean sean.rees@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Art & Visual Communications
Reid, Beth ereid@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Requilman, Shaunna R requilsh@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Elementary Education
Reyes, Kyle Anthony kyle.reyes@uvu.edu Assistant To President - Utah Valley University
Reynolds, Travis travis.reynolds@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Behavioral Science
Reynolds, Kimberly reynolki@uvu.edu Program Coordinator - Outdoor Adventure
Reynoso, Dan M dreynoso@uvu.edu Sr Database Administrator - IT Services
Rhoads, Steven T Mechanic - Aircraft Maintenance
Rhoads, Kevin A krhoads@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Management
Richards, Denise denise.richards@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Richards, Brian Stanford brian.richards@uvu.edu Counselor - Gear Up Project
Richards, Dr. Grant grant.richards@uvu.edu Professor - Behavioral Science
Richins, Rebecca rebecca.richins@uvu.edu Assistant to Dean - CAPS
Riddle, Marilyn riddlemr@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - Aviation Science
Riding, Amelia Ann amelia.riding@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - Languages
Riding, Laurel ridingla@uvu.edu Coordinator - Finance and Operations
Rieske, Reed rieskewr@uvu.edu Program Manager - Training
Riggs, LeAnne leanne.riggs@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - Athletics
Riley, Glenny Villar glenny.riley@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Multicultural
Robert R. Robbins, Ph.D. robbinro@uvu.edu Professor - Botany
Roberts, Jay Watson robertja@uvu.edu Specialist - SSC Events Setup
Robertson, Judith A judy.robertson@uvu.edu Sr Library Assistant - Circulation
Robertson, Kerry roberker@uvu.edu Lead - Grounds
Robinson, Jill robinsji@uvu.edu Lecturer - Film
Robinson, Dr. Peter PRobinson@UVU.edu Morris Professor of Entrepreneurship
Robinson, Devin M Custodian - Custodial Services
Robinson, Leslie Gae leslie.robinson@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Communications
Rockowitz, Tracy tracy.rockowitz@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - AVP Athletics
Rockwood, Chris L rockwoch@uvu.edu Dispatcher - Public Safety
Roddy, Meghan R mroddy@uvu.edu Instructor - Culinary Arts
Rollins, Kim kim.rollins@uvu.edu Access Services Librarian
Romrell, Anthony J anthony.romrell@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Digital Media
Rosenlof, Wendy Jean wendyr@uvu.edu Accountant Sr - Business Office
Ross, Jay rossja@uvu.edu Police Officer - Public Safety
Ross, Mikkel L rossmi@uvu.edu Technician - Cashier
Rothey, Rebecca Lyn rotheyre@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Concurrent Enrollment
Rowan, Lynley lynley.rowan@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Community Health
Rowley, Rebecca Specialist - Grounds
Rowley, Keith D rowleyke@uvu.edu Librarian - Technical Services
Rowley, Timothy J. rowleyti@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Library Systems Tech Services
Rowley, Vadra rowleyva@uvu.edu Sr Programmer Analyst - IT Administrative Programming
Rowley, Dalene R dalener@uvu.edu Instructional Designer I - Aviation FAA Contract
Roy, Steven Angus steven.roy@uvu.edu Associate Vice President - Economic Development
Roybal, Thomas D thomas.roybal@uvu.edu Instructor - Developmental Mathematics
Roylance, Kay V roylanka@uvu.edu Technician III - Distance Education
Rucker, Jason D jason.rucker@uvu.edu Counselor - Accessibility Services
Rucker, KC kc.rucker@uvu.edu Technician III - Enrollment Services
Rudd, Johnathon Specialist - Grounds
Ruiz, Justin D justin.ruiz@uvu.edu Assistant Coach - Wrestling
Rush, Melody R melody.rush@uvu.edu Administrative Support IV - Academic Programs
Rushforth, Samuel R sam.rushforth@uvu.edu Specialist
Rushforth, Nancy Evans nancy.rushforth@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Humanities and Philosophy
Rushing, Jeannine jrushing@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Exercise Science/Outdoor Rec
Russell, Sidney K Custodian - Custodial Services
Russell, Eric J eric.russell@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Emergency Services
Rozanne, Russell, rozanne.russell@uvu.edu Supervisor - Account Receivable Bus Office
Rymer, Cari B cari.rymer@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Nursing
Rysdam, Sheri srysdam@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Basic Composition
Rytting, Bryce bryce.rytting@uvu.edu Professor - Music
Sabin, Keith sabinke@uvu.edu Manager - Central Plant
Salazar, Monica monicas@uvu.edu Specialist - Recruit/Retention BilingualSRA
Samad, Abdus abdus.samad@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Finance and Economics
Sanati, Reza sanatire@uvu.edu Professor - Computing Network Science
Sanchez, Eva eva.sanchez@uvu.edu Administrative Support II - Temporary
Sanchez, Anni L anni.sanchez@uvu.edu Counselor - Gear Up Project SLC
Sanders, Farah A. C. Faculty Lecturer - Speech Communication and Public Relations
Sanft, Marni B marni.sanft@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Stud Leader & Success Studies
Santillana, Ashley M ashley.santillana@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Development
, Lori lori.santos@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Art and Visual Communications
Savoie, Michael J msavoie@uvu.edu Dean - College of Tech/Computing
Sawyer, Robert D rsawyer@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Schneider, Gloria schneigl@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Digital Media
Schoenwald, Jonathon D Custodian - Custodial Services
Schulzke, Dorothy J jschulzke@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Financial Aid Operations
Schupple, James B Custodian - Custodial Services
Schwab, Gregory Lee gschwab@uvu.edu Chair and Professor
Scofield, Jorae jos@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Computer Science
Scott, David D scottda@uvu.edu Director - Printing Services
, David Wiliam Scott scottdw@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Communication
Scott, NikkiAnn Tanner nikki.scott@uvu.edu Accountant - Athletics
Searle, Ally ally.searle@uvu.edu Lab Manager I - Botany Lab
Searle, Scott L searlsco@uvu.edu Lecturer - EART
Seavers, Brent bseavers@uvu.edu Archives and Digitization Specialist
Seegmiller, Don dseegmiller@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Illustration
Seeley, Eugene L eugene.seeley@uvu.edu Associate Dean - School of Business
Sekaquaptewa, Ken ken.sekaquaptewa@uvu.edu Program Director - Native American
Selland, Makenzie K makenzie.selland@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Teacher Ed Curriculum/Instruct
Selvarajan, Sowmya sowmyas@uvu.edu Assistant Professor of Geomatics
Septon, Nilsen H nsepton@uvu.edu Associate Director - Dev Services Data Management
Sermon, Tracy E. tracy.sermon@uvu.edu Lecturer - Elementary Education
Settle, Joseph H joseph.settle@uvu.edu Technician - Warehouse
Sevison, Dixie R sevisodi@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Turning Point/CPCD
Sharp, Ann C ann.sharp@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Curriculum and Inst/Literacy
Shaw, Michael M. shawmi@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Philosophy
Sheen, Greg sheengre@uvu.edu Custodian - Custodial Services
Sheffield, Laura E lsheffield@uvu.edu Specialist - Speech to Text Transcriber
Shelley, Natalie A natalie.shelley@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - Communications
Shelton, Linda K sheltoli@uvu.edu Senior Lecturer - English Literature
Sherwood, Sarah M sarah.sherwood@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Financial Aid Counseling
PhD., Dr. Michael J. Shively, DVM, mike.shively@uvu.edu Professor - Zoology
Short, Debbie shortde@uvu.edu Librarian - Electronic Resources/Serials
, Dave Shumway david.shumway@uvu.edu Media Specialist
Shumway, Julie A julie.shumway@uvu.edu Associate Director - Development-Prospect Research
Shumway, Layton S lshumway@uvu.edu Communication Specialist - University Communications
Shurtleff, Kevin kshurtleff@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Chemistry
Siemer, Lynn A. siemerly@uvu.edu Manager - Collections Business Office
Simmerman, Susan Susan.Simmerman@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Education
Simon, Leslie lsimon@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Simon, Alexander T Alex.Simon@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Behavioral Science
Simpson, Michael L simpsomc@uvu.edu Specialist - Preventive Maintenance
Simpson, John B johns@uvu.edu Supervisor - Campus Connection Post Office
Sink, Kenneth E ksink@uvu.edu Advisor/Recruiter/Communications Specialist
Sintay, Julie A Program Coordinator - Testing Services
Skabelund, Grant grant.skabelund@uvu.edu Associate Director - International Center
Skene, Nathan Douglas skenena@uvu.edu Chief Pilot
Slack, Jason V. jason.slack@uvu.edu Department Chair
Slade, Jacquie sladeja@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Nursing
Slade, Kimberly sladekimberly@gmail.com Lecturer - Photography
Slater, Kenneth A slaterke@uvu.edu Lab Manager II - Microbiology
Slezak, Cyrill cslezak@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Physics
Smith, Doug douglas.smith@uvu.edu Percussion Area Coordinator & Assistant Professor
Smith, Terry L acordte@uvu.edu Academic Advisor - School of Business
Smith, Thomas B tsmith@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - English/Literature
Smith, Annie smithan@uvu.edu Reference/Instruction Librarian
Smith, Rand C rand.smith@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Coordinator of Traditional Foundations
Smith, Jordan J Custodian - Custodial Services
Smith, LuAnn smithlu@uvu.edu Registrar
Smith, Morgan morgan.smith@uvu.edu Sr Oracle Developer - IT Administrative Programming
Smith, Nancy L. nancy.smith@uvu.edu Sr Director - Donor Engmnt & Scholarships
Smith, Scott Leroy ssmith@uvu.edu Technician - Logistics
Smith, Sheldon R. smithsh@uvu.edu Professor - Accounting
Smith, Sidney D smithsi@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Engineering Graphics
Smith, Steve smithst@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Aviation Science
Smith, Hyrum L hyrum.smith@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Personal Financial Planning
Smith, Lynn R smithly@uvu.edu Lecturer - Accounting
Smith, Paul L paul.smith@uvu.edu Assistant Coach - Track / Field
Smith, Kevin R ksmith@uvu.edu Associate Professor - Accounting
Smither, Stacy smithest@uvu.edu Assistant Director - Graduation & GTS Proj Mgr
Smithey, Zarieck C zsmithey@uvu.edu Library Assistant - Circulation
Snapp, Michael J snappmi@uvu.edu Director - Career Development Center
Snedegar, Keith snedegke@uvu.edu Professor - History & Political Science
Snelson, Laura laura.snelson@uvu.edu Senior Reseach Analyst
Snow, Darah M snowda@uvu.edu Administrative Support III - Multicultural
Snyder, Christie Joy christie.snyder@uvu.edu Manager - Employment
Snyder, Mallory mallory.snyder@uvu.edu Web Developer - Web Development Services
Song, David R DSong@uvu.edu Technician II - WSB Computer Lab
Song, Jae Keun songja@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Developmental Math
Sorensen, Tia R tia.sorensen@uvu.edu Advisor Generalist - Graduation
Sorensen, Colleen T. colleen.sorensen@uvu.edu Director - Testing Services
Sorensen, Collin M sorencol@uvu.edu Field Engineer - MEP
Sorensen, Eddie eddie.sorensen@uvu.edu Sr Director - Infrastructure Services
Sorensen, Ian ian.sorensen@uvu.edu Assistant Professor - Developmental Math
Sorensen, Ursula Nuno sorensur@uvu.edu Associate Director - Faculty Teaching Excellence
Sorensen, Todd todd.sorensen@uvu.edu Artist in Residence - Commercial Music
Sorenson, Shad E. shad.sorenson@uvu.edu Dean of Students - Associate Vice President for Student Life
Sotomayor, Maritza maritza.sotomayor@uvu.edu Assistant Professor
Sowards, Grant Business Systems Analyst - Financial Aid
Results: 1667 profiles found.    Showing: 1201 - 1400   Goto page: 5 6 7 8 9
Professional Pages : WEBMASTER@UVU.EDU | 801.863.7975 | Web Development Building
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors