Faculty and Staff

Lynley Rowan

Lynley Rowan
Associate Professor
Department Chair

Office: HP 101f
Phone: (801) 863-6228
Email: rowanly@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Department Chair:
Lynley Rowan
HP 101f
(801)863-6228
Administrative Assistant:
Taylor Casanova
HP 101
(801) 863-8651
 
Brian Barthel

Brian Barthel
Professor

Office: HP 101s
Phone: (801) 863-8561
Email: barthebr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

James Bemel

James Bemel
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 101d
Phone: (801) 863-6578
Email: jbemel@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Rebecca Brimhall

Rebecca Brimhall
Advisor

Office: HP 101c
Phone: (801) 863-6579
Email: Rebecca.Brimhall@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Mary Brown

Mary Brown
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 101u
Phone: (801) 863-7398
Email: brownma@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Taylor Casanova

Taylor Casanova
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 101
Phone: (801) 863-8651
Email: tcasanova@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Kristie Dockstader

Kristie Dockstader
Internship Supervisor

Office: HP 101b
Phone: (801) 863-6974
Email: Kdockstader @uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Matthew Flint

Matthew Flint
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 101t
Phone: (801) 863-8862
Email: mflint@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 101h
Phone: (801) 863-5670
Email: Sarah.Hall@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Vance Hillman

Vance Hillman
Professor

Office: HP 101r
Phone: (801) 863-8862
Email: hillmava@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Sue Jackson

Sue Jackson
Instructor

Office: HP 101y
Phone: (801) 863-8687
Email: Sue.Jackson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Reba Keele

Reba Keele
Professor

Office: HP 101v
Phone: (801) 863-8280
Email: keelere@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Merilee Larsen

Merilee Larsen
Lecturer

Office: HP 101g
Phone: (801) 863-8624
Email: Merilee.Larsen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Robert Walsh

Robert Walsh
Professor

Office: HP 101a
Phone: (801) 863-6193
Email: walshbo@uvu.edu
University Professional Page