TC Contact Us: Cadre

Major Andrew Owens

Dept. Head, Assistant professor of Military Science

Andrew.Owens@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6296

Sergeant First Class Jose Lopez III

Senior Military Instructor

Jose.Lopeziii@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6298

James S. Peterson, Contractor COMTek, Inc.

Senior Military Science Instructor

James.Peterson@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6492

Ryan Mundy

Recruiting Operations Officer

Ryan.Mundy@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6495

Office: WB 112a

Sergeant First Class Kevin Boughton

Recruiting Operation NCO

Kevin.Boughton@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.8295

Office: WB 112a

Matthew Giddings

Human Resources Technician

Matthew.Giddings@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6299