Contact Us: Cadre

Major Michael Kjar

Dept. Head, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Michael.Kjar@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6296

Major Nancy Pettit 

Assistant Professor of Military Science

nancy.pettit@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6297

Sergeant First Class Jose Lopez III

Senior Military Instructor

Jose.Lopeziii@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6298 

Mr. Kurtis Crawford

MSII Military Science Instructor 

kurtis.crawford@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6492

Office: RC 008 

Sergeant First Class Dorian Williamson

Recruiting Operations NCO 

DWilliamson@uvu.edu 

Wk.801.722.9329  

Mr. Ryan Mundy

Recruiting Operations Officer

Ryan.Mundy@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6495