Contact Us: Cadre

Major Michael Kjar

Dept. Head, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Michael.Kjar@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6296

Major Nancy Pettit 

Assistant Professor of Military Science

nancy.pettit@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6297

Sergeant First Class Eric M Gilbert

Senior Military Instructor

eric.gilbert@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6298

CPT Shon T Conover

Recruiting Operations Officer

shon.conover@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6495

Mr. Ryan Mundy

Recruiting Operations Officer

Ryan.Mundy@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6495

Mr. Kurtis Crawford

MSII Military Science Instructor

kurtis.crawford@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6492

Office: RC 008 

Sergeant First Class Dorian Williamson

Recruiting Operations NCO

DWilliamson@uvu.edu

Wk.801.722.9329