TC Contact Us: Cadre

Major Michael Kjar

Dept. Head, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Michael.Kjar@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6296

Sergeant First Class Jose Lopez III

Senior Military Instructor

Jose.Lopeziii@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6298

Major Nancy Pettit 

Assistant Professor of Military Science

nancy.pettit@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6297

Ryan Mundy

Recruiting Operations Officer

Ryan.Mundy@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6495

Office: WB 112a

Sergeant First Class Dorian Williamson

Recruiting Operation NCO

DWilliamson@uvu.edu

Wk.801.722.9329

Office: WB 112a

Matthew Giddings

Human Resources Technician

Matthew.Giddings@uvu.edu

Wk.801.863.6299