Faculty & Staff

Student Leadership and Success Studies (SLSS), Losee Center (LC) 407    |    801-863-8834, MS 275, Fax: 801-863-6445

Department Chair and Administrative Assistant

Marinda Ashman

Marinda Ashman
Associate Professor &
Department Chair

Office:  LC 407g
Phone:  (801) 863-7227
Email:  mashman@uvu.edu

BR

Beth Reid
Administrative Assistant

Office:  LC 407a
Phone:  (801) 863-8834
Email:  ereid@uvu.edu

 

Faculty

Picture of Renee Borns

Renee Borns
Assistant Professor

Office:  LC 407j
Phone:  (801) 863-6355
Email:  rborns@uvu.edu

EC

Elaine Carter
Professor

Office:  LC 405e
Phone:  (801) 863-8548
Email:  carterel@uvu.edu

dg

Douglas S. Gardner
Associate Professor

Office:  LC 407f
Phone:  (801) 863-8550
Email:  dgardner@uvu.edu

CG

Christopher Goslin
Associate Professor

Office:  LC 407d
Phone:  (801) 863-6558
Email:  cgoslin@uvu.edu

MJ

Mike Jensen
Associate Professor

Office:  LC 407b
Phone:  (801) 863-7090
Email:  jensenmi@uvu.edu

BAJ

Benjamin Johnson
Assistant Professor

Office:  LC 405d
Phone:  (801) 863-6725
Email:  benjamin.johnson@uvu.edu

LL

Lisa Lambert
Associate Professor

Office:  LC 407h
Phone:  (801) 863-8741
Email:  lisa.lambert@uvu.edu

UVU

Denise Richards
Associate Professor

Office:  LC 407n
Phone:  (801) 863-8277
Email:  denise.richards@uvu.edu

MS

Marni Sanft 
Associate Professor

Office:  LC 407e
Phone:  (801) 863-6183
Email:  marni.sanft@uvu.edu

UVU

Stacy Waddoups
Associate Professor

Office:  LC 409m
Phone:  (801) 863-8273
Email:  waddoust@uvu.edu

TY

Tiffany Yoast
Lecturer

Office:  LC 409d
Phone:  (801) 863-6882
Email:  yoastti@uvu.edu

 

UV Mentor Program

Darin Eckton

Darin Eckton
Assistant Professor & Faculty UV Mentor Director

Office:  LC 406a
Phone:  (801) 863-6449
Email:  deckton@uvu.edu

Gretchen Palmer

Gretchen Palmer
UV Mentor Coordinator

Office:  LC 406b
Phone:  (801) 863-5436
Email:  gretchen.palmer@uvu.edu