Dance Team 2016-2017

Sydnie Reimann

Katie Miller

Blaikly Lever

Tayla Armstrong

Samantha Ford

Alexis Kaopua

Tanesha Bland

Taylor Keck

Katie Peatross

Samantha Taylor

Payton Whitehead

Kiyana Maumau

Kendyl Moss

Myranda Scherschligt

Maddy Phillips

Elizabeth Golding

Emily Smith

Sydney Moss

Bayleigh Peters

Kirsten Davis

Kylie Erickson

Chelsea Richens
Congratulations to our new team members, you will be receiving an email with team information.
If you do not receive an email by April 26th AND YOUR NAME IS LISTED please email