Student Life Staff

Alexis Palmer
Alexis Palmer
Associate VP of Student Life
Dean of Students
Office: SL-201D
Phone: 801.863.8681
E-mail:palmeral@uvu.edu
 
Lori Peters
Lori Peters
Administrative Assistant IV for Student Life
Office: SL-201
Phone: 801.863.8311
E-mail:lori.peters@uvu.edu
 
 
Open Position
Associate Dean of Students
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:
 
William Erb
William Erb
Senior Director of Student Health Services
Office: SC-222
Phone: 801.863.8972
E-mail:erbbi@uvu.edu
 
Dasheek Akwenye
DaSheek Akwenye
Director of Campus Recreation & Wellness
Office: SL-213G
Phone: 801.863.6037
E-mail:dasheekA@uvu.edu
 
Ashley Larsen
Ashley Larsen
Director of Student Conduct & Conflict Resolution
Office: SL-201
Phone: 801.863.8665
E-mail:alarsen@uvu.edu
 
Pola Morrison
Pola Morrison
Director of Accessibility Services
Office: SL-201
Phone: 801.863.7377
E-mail:pmorrison@uvu.edu
 
Summer Valente
Summer Valente
Director - Volunteer & Service-Learning
Office: SC 105p
Phone: 801-863-6948
E-mail: summer.valente@uvu.edu
 
Joel Herd
Joel Herd
Director - SSC/SLWC Operations
Office: SC 103
Phone: 801.863.7493
E-mail: herdjo@uvu.edu
 
Marissa King
Marissa King
Coordinator-Clubs/Organizations
Office: SL 122
Phone: 801.863.7039
E-mail: marissa.king@uvu.edu
 
Robert Ward
Robert Ward
Systems Administrator - Student Center
Office: SC103e
Phone: 801.863.8263
E-mail: robert.ward@uvu.edu
 
Jerry Day
Jerry Day
Marketing & Design Coordinator
Office: SL-213A
Phone: 801.863.8174
E-mail: dayje@uvu.edu
 
Eseme Anderson
Esme Anderson
Director - Medical Services
Office: SHS
Phone: 801.863.7056
E-mail: anderses@uvu.edu
 
Jack Jensen
Jack Jensen
Director - Psycological Services
Office: SC 221
Phone: 801.863.8375
E-mail: jensenjc@uvu.edu