Contact Us

TC IT Support Staff

Merrill Oveson

IT Director
Title: Area IT Director
Phone: 863- 6334
Email:Merrill.Oveson@uvu.edu

Ben Burk

Ben Burk
Title: Area Technician
Ext: 863-7193
Email:Burkbe@uvu.edu

Trevor Durham

Trevor Durham
Title: Area Technician
Phone: 863-7770
Email:Trevor.Durham@uvu.edu

Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson
Title: System Specialist
Phone: 863-8284
Email:Scott.Jackson@uvu.edu

Dan Zacharias

Dan Zacharias
Title: System Specialist
Phone: 863-6220
Email:DanielZ@uvu.edu

Andrew Larsen

Andrew Larsen
Title: System Specialist
Phone: 208-866-9116
Email:andrewlarsen77@gmail.com

Jordan Trout

Jordan
Title: Support Technician
Phone: 702-659-4734
Email: Jordan.Trout@uvu.edu


Max Robison

Max Robison

Title: Support Technician
Phone:
Email: 

Jason Munford

Jason Mumford
Title: Support Services
Phone:801-863-6448
Email: Jason.Munford@uvu.edu