Contact Us

TC IT Support Staff

IT Director

IT Director
Title: Area IT Director
Phone: 863-6334
Email: N/A

Ben Burk

Ben Burk
Title: Area Technician
Ext: 863-7193
Email:Burkbe@uvu.edu

Trevor Durham

Trevor Durham
Title: Area Technician
Phone: 863-7770
Email:Trevor.Durham@uvu.edu

Scott Jackson

Scott Jackson
Title: System Specialist
Phone: 863-8284
Email:Scott.Jackson@uvu.edu

Dan Zacharias

Dan Zacharias
Title: System Specialist
Phone: 863-6220
Email:DanielZ@uvu.edu

Andrew Larsen

Andrew Larsen
Title: System Specialist
Phone: 208-866-9116
Email:andrewlarsen77@gmail.com

 

 

Tyrel Ferguson

tyrel
Title: Support Technician
Phone: 863-5411
Email: Tyrel.Ferguson@uvu.edu


Rob Mullins

rob

Title: Support Technician
Phone: 863-7170
Email: Rob.Mullins@uvu.edu

Albert Mensah

albert
Title: Support Technician / Webmaster
Phone: 863-6448
Email: Albert.Mensah@uvu.edu