Contact Us

TC IT Support Staff

Shawna Taylor

Title: Area IT Director
Phone: 863-6334
Email: Shawna.Taylor@uvu.edu

Ben Burk

Title: Area Technician
Ext: 863-7193
Email: Burkbe@uvu.edu

Trevor Durham

Title: Area Technician 
Phone: 863-7770
Email: Trevor.Durham@uvu.edu

Scott Jackson

Title: System Specialist
Phone: 863-8284
Email: Scott.Jackson@uvu.edu

Dan Zacharias

Title: System Specialist
Phone: 863-6220
Email: DanielZ@uvu.edu

 

 

Tyrel Ferguson

Title: Support Technician
Phone: 863-5411
Email: Tyrel.Ferguson@uvu.edu


Rob Mullins

member

Title: Support Technician
Phone: 863-7170
Email: Rob.Mullins@uvu.edu

Albert Mensah

Title: Support Technician
Phone: 863-6448
Email: Albert.Mensah@uvu.edu