Faculty / Staff

Theatre Faculty

Administration

Lisa Hall-Hagen

Lisa Hall-Hagen

Associate Professor


lisahallhagen@gmail.com
801-863-6272
FA 325
MS:234
Loretta King

Loretta King

Administrative Support III


kinglo@uvu.edu
801-863-6939
FA 324
MS:234
Brianna Larson

Brianna Larson

Academic Advisor


brianna.larson@uvu.edu
801-863-6867
GT 637b
MS:285

Noorda Center for Children and Youth

John Newman

John Newman

Associate Professor and Director


john.newman@uvu.edu
801-863-7265
GT 626
MS:234
Kynsie Kiggins

Kynsie Kiggins

Outreach Coordinator


noordacenter@uvu.edu
801-863-KIDS(5437)
GT 626
MS:234
Isaac Walters

Isaac Walters

Production & Media Coordinator


isaac.walters@uvu.edu
801-863-8434
FA 309
MS:234

General Theatre Faculty

Acting

Chris Clark

Chris Clark

Department Chair


clarkch@uvu.edu
801-863-8345
GT 622a
MS:234
Laurie Harrop-Purser

Laurie Harrop-Purser

Assistant Professor


lharrop-purser@uvu.edu
FA 320
MS:234
Jeremy Sortore

Jeremy Sortore

Assistant Professor:
Voice and Movement


FA 319
MS:234

Theatre History and Dramaturgy

Lisa Hall-Hagen

Lisa Hall-Hagen

Associate Professor


lisahallhagen@gmail.com
801-863-6272
FA 708
MS:234
 

Directing / Education

Terry Petrie

Terry Petrie

Professor


petriedt@uvu.edu
801-863-8799
FA 314
MS:234
 

Film

Rick Moody

Richard L. Moody

Associate Professor



FA 706
MS:234
Jill Robinson

Jill Robinson

Lecturer


robinsji@uvu.edu
FA 706
MS:234
 

Musical Theatre

Robert Moffat

Robert Moffat

Artist in Residence


rmoffat@uvu.edu
801-863-5508
FA 327
MS:234
Amanda Crabb

Amanda Crabb

Assistant Professor


acrabb@uvu.edu FA 326
MS:234
 

Playwriting

Janine Knight

Janine Sobeck Knighton

Assistant Professor


jknighton@uvu.edu
801-863-7157
FA 318
MS:234

Design and Production

Carla Summers

Carla Summers

Costume Shop Supervisor


summerca@uvu.edu
801-863-7220
GT 628F
MS:234
Amanda Shaffer

Amanda Shaffer

Assistant Costume Shop Supervisor


amanda.shaffer@uvu.edu
801-863-7220
GT 628F
MS:234
Anna-Marie Johnson

Anna-Marie Johnson

Assistant Costumer


MS:234
La Beene

Lara Beene

Assistant Professor:
Costume and Makeup


Lara.Beene@uvu.edu
FA 321
MS:234
Cristian Bell

Cristian Bell

Technical Director


MS:234
Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

Assistant Professor:
Lighting and Sound


FA 322
MS:234
Don Parker

Don Parker

Scene Shop Supervisor


parkerdo@uvu.edu
MS:234
Joe Fox

Joe Fox

Assistant Scene Shop Supervisor



MS:234
La Beene

Kaitlyn Dahl

Technician



MS:234
Stephen Purdy

Stephen Purdy

Lecturer:
Set Design


purdyst@uvu.edu
801-863-7281
FA 323
MS:234