Staff & Advisors

 

Staff

Michael Campbell
Title: TRIO College Prep Programs Director

Name: Michael M. Campbell - JD

Email: campbemi@uvu.edu

Phone: (801) 863-8569

 

Rebecca Ayala
Title: ETS Coordinator

Name: Rebecca Ayala

Email: diazre@uvu.edu

Phone: (801) 863-7216

Kasha Farmer
Title: Administrative Assistant

Name: Kasha Farmer

Email: kfarmer@uvu.edu

Phone: (801) 863-7414

Golden Barlow
Title: Technology / Database Tracking

Name: Golden Barlow

Email: golden.barlow@uvu.edu

Phone: (801) 863-7269

Angela Young
Title: Alumni Specialist

Name: Angela Young

Email: youngan@uvu.edu

Phone: (801) 358-7090

Samantha McConkie
Title: Student Worker

Name: Samantha McConkie

Email: McConkSa@uvu.edu

 

Advisors

Kellen Mckee
Title: Advisor

Name: Kellen McKee

Email: KellenM@uvu.edu

RJH:   (435) 725-5051
CELL: (801) 889-7903

Roosevelt Jr.

Tina Ostler
Title: Advisor

Name: Tina Ostler

Email: tostler@uvu.edu

PHS:   (801) 373-6550
UVU:   (801) 863-8849
CELL: (801) 669-3392 

Provo High
Dixon Middle 

 

Donna Chester
Title: Advisor

Name: Donna Chester

Email: DChester@uvu.edu

WHS:  (435) 654-0640
CELL: (435) 503-5215
HOME: (435) 654-1301

Wasatch Mountain High
Rocky Mountain Middle

Roxanne Smith
Title: Advisor

Name: Jason Gibbons

Email: Jason.Gibbons@uvu.edu

UVU:   (801) 863-7268
CELL: (801) 669-7674

American Fork
Mountain View High
Lake Ridge Jr. High

Amber Padigimus
Title: Advisor

Name: Amber Padigimus

Email: apadigimus@uvu.edu

UHS:   (435) 781-3110 EXT 2601
CELL: (435) 630-4097

Uintah High
Uintah Middle 
Vernal Middle

 

Amy Regan
Title: Advisor

Name: Amy Regan

Email: reganam@uvu.edu

SSH:    (435) 783-4313
CELL:  (435) 300-5832
HOME: (435) 783-5832

South Summit High
South Summit Middle

Annie Downard
Title: Faculty

Name: Annie Downard

Email: adownard@uvu.edu

UHS:   (435) 725-4577
CELL: (801) 628-5406

Union High
Uintah River High