Our Staff

Staff

Michael Campell

Title: TRIO College Prep Programs Director

Name: Michael M. Campbell - JD

Email: campbemi@uvu.edu

Ext: 8569

John South

Title: Upward Bound Coordinator

Name: John South

Email: john.south@uvu.edu

Ext: 8570

Kasha Farmer

Title: Administrative Assistant

Name: Kasha Farmer

Email: kfarmer@uvu.edu

Ext: 7414

Golden Barlow

Title: Technology / Database Tracking

Name: Golden Barlow

Email: golden.barlow@uvu.edu

Ext: 7269

 

Title: Data Specialist

Name: Dallin Hitchcock

Email: dallin.hitchcock@uvu.edu

Advisors

Shandi Erickson

Title: Advisor

Name: Shandi Erickson

Email: shandi.erickson@uvu.edu

Ext: 8718

Schools:
Orem High
Provo High

Darlene Purdy

Title: Advisor

Name: Darlene Purdy

Email: DPurdy@uvu.edu

Phone: (435) 725-4577

Schools:
Union High
Uintah High

Camille Rhees

Title: Advisor

Name: Camille Rhees

Email: camille.rhees@uvu.edu

Phone: (435) 654-0640 x3720

Schools:
Wasatch High

Alumni

 

Title: Alumni Specialist

Name: Angela Young

Email: youngan@uvu.edu

Ext: (801)358-7090