Our Team

Forrest Williams, Ed.D

Dean
Office: LA 210c
Phone: 801-863-8494
forrest.williams@uvu.edu
Learn more about Dr. Forrest G. Williams
http://www.uvu.edu/profpages/profiles/show/user_id/4856

 

Talitha Hudgins, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Office: LA 210e
Phone: 801-863- 6963
THudgins@uvu.edu
Learn more about Dr. Talitha R. Hudgins
http://www.uvu.edu/profpages/profiles/show/user_id/2143

 

Jessica Awtrey, MPA

Assistant Dean
Office: LA 210d
Phone: 801-863-6766
jessica.awtrey@uvu.edu
Learn more about Jessica L. Awtrey
http://www.uvu.edu/profpages/profiles/show/user_id/7695

 

Jan Christensen

Financial Operations Coordinator
Office: LA 210g
Phone: 801-863-8733
jan.christensen@uvu.edu
Learn more about Jan O. Christensen
http://www.uvu.edu/profpages/profiles/show/user_id/884

 

Beth Winkler

Administrative Assistant
Office: LA 210
Phone: 801-863-6712
beth.winkler@uvu.edu
Learn more about Beth A. Winkler
http://www.uvu.edu/profpages/profiles/show/user_id/4899

 

Jordan Kratochvil

IT Technician
Office: LA 210a
Phone: 801-863- 8141
JordanK@uvu.edu
Learn more about Jordan T. Kratochvil
http://www.uvu.edu/profpages/profiles/show/user_id/7834

 

Crista Casper

Development Officer
Office: HB 202
Phone: 801-863-7895
crista.casper@uvu.edu
Learn more about Crista Casper
http://www.uvu.edu/profpages/profiles/show/user_id/17100

 

Nicole McLean

Graphic Designer
Office: LA 210
Phone: 801-863-5450
nicole.kettle@uvu.edu

 

Ethan Kikuchi

Web Area Support
Office: Losee Second Floor
Ethan.Kikuchi@uvu.edu