Staff & Faculty Contact List

Toll-free: (888) 548-7816

Fax: (801) 863-7738

UTAH FIRE AND RESCUE ACADEMY (UFRA)

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Hugh Connor Director (801) 863-7706 connorhu@uvu.edu
Darryl Pranger Assistant Director, Finance (801) 863-7703 prangeda@uvu.edu
Dennis Goudy Program Manager, Quality Assurance/Risk Management (801) 863-7727 dennis.goudy@uvu.edu
Joan Jensen Administrative Support III (801) 863-7701 joan.jensen@uvu.edu
Dana Robison Administrative Support II (801) 863-7750 drobison@uvu.edu
Sue Young Administrative Support I (801) 863-7709 youngsu@uvu.edu

UFRA - CERTIFICATION

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Steve Lutz Assistant Director (801) 863-7720 steve.lutz@uvu.edu
Lori Howes Program Manager (801) 863-7752 lhowes@uvu.edu
Hilary Kline Certification Coordinator (801) 863-7745 hwhitney@uvu.edu
Jennifer Lindley Certification Assistant (801) 863-7773 jennifer.lindley@uvu.edu
Elisa Bond Administrative Support I (801) 863-7751  ebond@uvu.edu
Marta Morrow Administrative Support I (801) 863-7746  marta.morrow@uvu.edu 

UFRA - COORDINATION & TRAINING/OPERATIONS

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Chuck Querry Assistant Director (801) 863-7740 querrych@uvu.edu
Angie Menlove Program Scheduling Supervisor (801) 863-7704 menlovan@uvu.edu
Gary Kilgore Program Manager (801) 863-7711 kilgorga@uvu.edu
Dave Owens Program Manager (801) 863-7719 daveo@uvu.edu
Chuck Tandy Program Manager (435) 272-7681 ctandy@uvu.edu
Raleigh Bunch Program Manager (801) 863-7712 raleigh.bunch@uvu.edu
Dan Cather Wildland Coordinator (801) 863-7423 catherda@uvu.edu
Ryan Peterson CTC Coordinator (801) 863-7713 petersry@uvu.edu
Jocelyn Bracken Administrative Support II (801) 863-7743 jocelyn.bracken@uvu.edu

UFRA - GRANTS/SEMINARS/PUBLICATIONS

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Steve Lutz Assistant Director (801) 863-7720 steve.lutz@uvu.edu
Lori Marshall Editor (801) 863-7715 lori.marshall@uvu.edu
Kaitlyn Hedges Specialist   kaitlyn.hedges@uvu.edu

UFRA - SUPPORT SERVICES

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Jolene Chamberlain Assistant Director (801) 863-7710 jchamberlain@uvu.edu
Jennifer Brown Program Manager, Logistics (801) 863-7708 jbrown@uvu.edu
Dave Harding Transportation Manager (801) 863-7724 hardinda@uvu.edu
Nate Pulham Logistics Technician (801) 863-7724  
Chris Cox I.T. Technician III (801) 863-7735 christopher.cox@uvu.edu
Rickey Hathaway Logistics Technician (801) 863-7742 rhathaway@uvu.edu
Allan Christmas Logistics Technician (801) 863-7798 christal@uvu.edu
Loren Moyer Logistics Technician (801) 863-7742  
John Brimley Logistics Technician (801) 863-7742  
Keith Greer Logistics Technician (801) 863-7742 russell.greer@uvu.edu