Service-Learning Committee

Woodbury School of Business

Larry Carter
Marketing
WB 246
Mail Stop: 288; Ext. 5248
larry.carter@uvu.edu

Craig Hush
Hospitality Management
WB 202
Mail Stop: 222; Ext. 8728
huishcr@uvu.edu

School of Education

Suzy Cox
Elementary Education
EB 112K
Mail Stop: 126; Ext. 8588
coxsu@uvu.edu

Tracy Sermon
Elementary Education
EB 112
Mail Stop: 126; Ext. 8785
tracy.sermon@uvu.edu

University College

Stacy Waddoups
College Success Studies
LC 103
Mail Stop: 275; Ext. 8273
waddoust@uvu.edu

Colleen Bye
Developmental Math
LA 111E
Ext. 4807
colleen.bye@uvu.edu

School of the Arts

Mark Talbert
Art & Visual Communications
GT 338
Mail Stop: 168; Ext. 6270
talberma@uvu.edu

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Nate Cottle
Family Studies
Ext. 5105
ncottle@uvu.edu

Sara Ulloa
Languages
LA 003R
Mail Stop: 167; Ext. 6257
ulloasa@uvu.edu

College of Science & Health

Steve Emerman
Earth Sciences
EN 101
Mail Stop: 179; Ext. 6864
stevene@uvu.edu

Jason Slack
Exercise Science & Outdoor Rec.
PE 147
Mailstop 171; Ext. 7488
jason.slack@uvu.edu

College of Technology & Computing

Anne Arendt
Technology Management
Mail Stop: 137; Ext. 7328
anne.arendt@uvu.edu

Paul Cheney
Digital Media
CS 526
Ext. 8238
paul.cheney@uvu.edu

College of Aviation and Public Services

Eric Russell
Academic Fire Science
FS 119
Ext. 7733
eric.russell@uvu.edu

Directors, Service-Learning

Academic Service-Learning
Eric Russell
Academic Fire Science
FS 119
Mail Stop: 193; Ext. 7733
eric.russell@uvu.edu

Volunteer & Service-Learning Center
Summer Valente
SC 105q
Mailstop 197; Ext. 6948
summer.valente@uvu.edu