Site Access Info

List Sites

Search by User Search by Site Log In

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 

Site Name Url Department Division

Spanish www.uvu.edu/spanish Spanish Student Sucess and Retention
Spirit Squad www.uvu.edu/spiritsquad Spirit Squad Student Life
Sponsored Programs www.uvu.edu/sponsoredprograms Sponsored Programs Engaged Learning
Sponsored Students www.uvu.edu/sponsoredstudents Business Office Finance and Business Services
Structured Learning Assistance www.uvu.edu/sla Structured Learning Assistance University College
Student Affairs www.uvu.edu/studentaffairs Student Affairs VP Student Affairs
Student Center www.uvu.edu/studentcenter Student Center Student Life
Student Computing www.uvu.edu/studentcomputing Student Computing Office of Information Technology
Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution www.uvu.edu/studentconduct Judicial Affairs Student Life
Student Health Services www.uvu.edu/studenthealth Student Health Services Student Life
Student Involvement www.uvu.edu/studentinvolvement Student Involvement Student Life
Student Leadership and Success Studies www.uvu.edu/collegesuccess Student Leadership and Success Studies University College
Student Life www.uvu.edu/studentlife Student Life Student Life
Student Life and Wellness Center www.uvu.edu/slwc Student Life Student Life
Students www.uvu.edu/students Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications
Studios and Broadcast Services www.uvu.edu/broadcast Studios & Broadcast Services Marketing & Communications
Summer Bridge Program www.uvu.edu/bridge Summer Semester Academic Programs
Summer Sessions www.uvu.edu/summer Extended Studies Academic Programs
Summer University www.uvu.edu/summeruniversity HR - Summer University Human Resources
Support UVU www.uvu.edu/supportuvu.org UVU Foundation VP Development & Alumni
Sustainability www.uvu.edu/sustainability Sustainability Facilities & Planning
Systems Administration www.uvu.edu/sysadmin IT Systems Admininstration Office of Information Technology
T&C Support www.uvu.edu/tc/support T&C Support College of Technology & Computing
Technology Management www.uvu.edu/tm Technology Management College of Technology & Computing
Technology Support and Programming Services www.uvu.edu/oit/tsp Technology Support Services Office of Information Technology
« < 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 > »