Web Development Services

Contact Us


Office Location

 Losee Student Center, Room 228
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Mailstop 217

Web Development Services Team


Nathan Gerber

Director, Web Development Services
 nathan.gerber@uvu.edu
 801-863-7973
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Savannah Olson

Administrative Assistant III
 savannah.olson@uvu.edu
 801-863-5152
 M-F: 9:00am–2:00pm

Jeanie Cranney

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 jeanie.cranney@uvu.edu
 801-863-7961
 M-F: 7:30am–4:30pm

Mallory Snyder

Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 mallory.snyder@uvu.edu
 801-863-7974
 M-F: 8:00am–5:00pm

Ryan Sacks

Web Frontend/UI Developer III
 sacks@uvu.edu
 801-863-7963
 M-F: 1:00pm–9:00pm

Charlene Mills

Web Frontend/UI Devleoper I
 cmills@uvu.edu
 801-863-7968
 M-F: 9:00am–5:00pm

Darin Mills

Web Frontend/UI Developer II
 millsda@uvu.edu
 801-863-7971
 M-F: 9:00am–1:30pm

Scott Dewar

Web Frontend/UI Developer II
 scottd@uvu.edu
 801-863-7969
 M: 8:00am–2:00pm; T-F: 8:00am–1:30pm

John Phillips

Web Frontend/UI Developer II, myUVU
 john.phillips@uvu.edu
 801-863-7627
 M-W: 10:00am–4:00pm; Th/F: 10:00am–3:00pm

Area Support & Support Technicians


Kameron Black

Office of Information Technology: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 kameron.black@uvu.edu
 801-863-7985
 M/W/F: 9:00am–3:00pm; T/Th: 9:00am–2:00pm

Peter Beard

School of the Arts: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 peter.beard@uvu.edu
 801-863-6943
 M/W/F: 8:00am–11:00am, 2:00pm–5:00pm; T/Th: 8:00am–10:00am, 2:00pm–5:00pm

Austin Larsen

College of Technology & Computing: Web Frontend/UI Developer I
 austin.larsen@uvu.edu
 801-863-7972
 M: 2:15am–5:15pm; T/TH: 8:00am–9:45am, 2:15pm–5:15pm; W: 1:00pm–5:00pm; F: 9:00am–4:00pm

Kyle Gray

Woodbury School of Business & School of Education: Area Web Support
 kyle.gray@uvu.edu
 801-863-7987
 M: 8:00am–10:00am, 11:30am–2:00pm; T: 8:00am–10:00am; W: 8:00am–10:00am, 11:30am–5:00pm; Th: 8:00am–10:00am, 1:00pm–5:00pm; F: 8:00am–3:00pm

Will Plumb

College of Humanities & Social Sciences: Area Web Support
 wplumb@uvu.edu
 801-863-7960
 M: 12:00pm–2:25pm, 4:00pm–6:35pm; T-F: 9:25am–2:25pm

Ethan Kikuchi

University College & Academic Affairs: Area Web Support
 ethan.kikuchi@uvu.edu
 801-863-6944
 M/W: 9:00am–11:30am, 2:30pm–5:00pm; T/TH/F: 9:00am–11:30am, 1:00pm–3:30pm

Joshua Thomas

Web Support Technician I
 joshua.thomas@uvu.edu
 M/W/F: 9:00am–11:30am, 12:30–5:00pm; T: 9:00am–12:30pm; Th: 2:30–5:00pm

Jason Fidler

College of Aviation and Public Services: Area Web Support
 jason.fidler@uvu.edu
 801-863-7976
 M-F: 8:00am–11:30am, 12:30pm–2:00pm