National Advisory Council Members

Council Members

as of April 2, 2015

Name Title
Amy Rees Anderson Managing Partner, REES Capital
Steve Beck Founding Partner, COBE Development, Inc. 
Jeanette Bennett Owner, Utah Valley Magazine 
Lynn Blodgett Xerox (Retired)
Bruce B. Bowen First Vice President, Investments, UBS Financial Services
Wendel Burt Owner, Burt Brothers Tire & Service 
Mary Crafts-Homer CEO, Culinary Crafts
Lew Cramer President, Coldwell Bank Commercial S
Bryan Davis Founder, Xango, LLC
Alex Dunn President, Vivint, Inc. 
Rick Farr Principal, Eric C Farr & Associates
Bryant Foulger Principal, Foulger Pratt
Martin Frey Partner, Connect Advisors, LLC.
Brian Fruit Owner, Lizard Skins
Jeremy Hafen President, SunRoc Building Materials, Inc.
Val Hale Executive Director, Governor's Office of Economic Development 
Reed Halladay Managing Director, Bel Air Investment Advisors
Rick Heyland Executive Vice President, RLG International
Dan Howells, JD Nature's Sunshine, CEO (Retired)
Tom Macdonald CFO, Xlear
Carla Meine CEO, Salacia Farms
Bobbi Norton Area Leader, Buckle
Rona Rahlf Chair, Utah Valley Chamber of Commerce
Jon Richards Founder, Creamies
Donna Root  President, Jigabot
Josh Rowley, CPA  Partner, Hawkins Cloward & Simister, LC
Steve Sessions President & CEO, Sessions Group
Andrew Shimberg CEO, VitalSmarts
Robert Simmons Partner, Bendigo Partners
Eric Smith Control4
Jill Taylor District President, Key Bank
Noel Vallejo CEO, TestOut Corporation
Ryan Westwood CEO, Outbox Systems
David Williams, Chair CEO, Fish
Travis Wilson, JD Jones Waldo Holbrook & McDonough
Art Wing President, Wing Enterprises, Inc.
Rob Witt Workplace Regional Manager, Fidelity Investments 
Jeff Woodbury Vice President, Woodbury Corporation

College Representation

as of April 2, 2015

Name Title
Norman Wright Dean, School of Business
Jacob Sybrowsky Associate Dean, School of Business
Lynn Adams Associate Dean, School of Business
Mikki O'Connor Assistant Dean, School of Business
Brad Mertz Director Development, School of Business