Faculty & Staff

Portrait of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Dept. Chair, Professor
Financial & Managerial

ksmith@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8859| WB 146V
Portrait of Sheldon Smith

Sheldon Smith

Assistant Chair, Professor
Financial

smithsh@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6153| WB 132B
Portrait of Leah Gunderson

Leah Gunderson

Administrative support

leahg@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8526| WB 146C
Portrait of Jim Bailey

Jim Bailey

Professor IAEP Coordinator
Audit

baileyja@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6493| WB 117
Portrait of Aaron S. Bartholomew

Aaron S. Bartholomew

Associate professor
Business Law

aaronb@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6769| WB 244
Portrait of Ben Bean

Ben Bean

professor
Financial & Managerial

beanbe@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5393 | WB 122
Portrait of Kathy Black

Kathy Black

Associate professor
Taxation

blackka@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6419 | WB 119
Portrait of Joshua Cieslewicz

Joshua Cieslewicz

associate professor
Audit & Managerial

joshuac@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6151 | WB 218
Portrait of Joel Helquist

Joel Helquist

Associate Professor
Accounting Information Systems

joelh@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8307 | WB 147d
Portrait of Rick Henage

Rick Henage

Associate Professor
Accounting INformation Systems

rick.henage@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7273| WB 136A
Portrait of Carolynn Howard

Carolynn Howard

Associate Professor
Business Law

howardca@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6504| WB 250
Portrait of Jill Jasperson

Jill Jasperson

Professor
Business Law

jillj@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8856| WB 249
Portrait of Stanley Jenne

Stanley Jenne PhD, CPA, CFE

Professor
Audit & Financial

sjenne@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6178| WB 103
Portrait of Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Associate Professor
Managerial

johnsosd@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7186| WB 138
Portrait of Xiaoli Ortega

Xiaoli Ortega

 Associate Professor
Financial

xiaoli.ortega@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6507| WB 146n
Portrait of Lynn Smith

Lynn Smith

Lecturer
Financial & Managerial

smithly@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6490| WB 112C
Portrait of Marty Van Wagoner

Marty Van Wagoner

professional in residence
Financial

martyv@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8526 | WB 134
Portrait of David Witesman

David Witesman

assistant professor
Taxation

DaveW@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8221 | WB 251
Portrait of Kari Olsen

Kari Olsen

Assistant Professor - Accounting

kari.olsen@uvu.edu

Mail Code: 103

Professional Page

801.863.5660 | WB 146Q
Portrait of Sylvia Lobendahn not available

Kami Ball

Professional in Residence - Accounting

kball@uvu.edu

Mail Code: 103

Professional Page

801.863.8060 | WB 146Q