Awards of Excellence is the university's event dedicated to honor our nominated exceptional staff and faculty in their diligent work throughout the past year. Please join us on Septmeber 8th, 2020 in a virtual format at 6:30 pm MT as we congratulate and honor the following: 

(A link to the vitual event will be sent out in a final details email. You will also be able to find the link on this website once posted)

Trustee Award Recipients

Dustin Berlin
Hilary Hungerford
Shannon Mussett
Andrew Stone
Christine Walker

Presidential Award Recipients

Tiffany Evans
Baldomero Lago
Ken Sekaquaptewa
Ashton Stitt
Paul Weber


Please include your name, phone, email, and address that you will be watching the event from