Art History

Portrait of Bob DeWitt

Bob DeWitt

Professor

dewittbo@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.8406 | GT 535c | MS: 168

Graphic Design

Portrait of Gareth Fry

Gareth Fry

Assistant Professor

Gareth.fry@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.6935 | GT 403 | MS: 168
Portrait of Brandon Truscott

Brandon Truscott

Associate Professor

brandon.truscott@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.5686 | GT 535a | MS: 168
Portrait of Benjamin Evjen

Benjamin Evjen

Associate Professor

bevjen@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.5302 | GT 525a | MS: 168
Portrait of Patrick Wilkey

Patrick Wilkey

Associate Professor

wilkeypa@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.6733 | GT 403 | MS: 168

Illustration

Portrait of Howard Fullmer

Howard Fullmer

Associate Professor

hfullmer@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.6491 | GT 405 | MS: 168
Portrait of Perry Stewart

Perry Stewart

Associate Professor
Illustration Coordinator

stewarpe@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.7132 | GT 409 | MS: 168

Painting / Drawing

Portrait of Nancy Steele-Makasci

Nancy Steele-Makasci

Associate Professor

steelena@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.6933 | GT 539a | MS: 168
Portrait of Marcus Vincent

Marcus Vincent

Associate Professor:
Painting/Drawing Coordinator

marcus.vincent@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.6742 | GT 525 | MS: 168

Photography

Portrait of Reid Elem

Reid Elem

Assistant Professor
Photography Coordinator

relem@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.8497 | GT 525c | MS: 168
Portrait of Travis Lovell

Travis Lovell

Associate Professor

Travis.Lovell@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.8262 | GT 535 | MS: 168
Portrait of John Rees

John Rees

Associate Professor

jrees@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.8158 | GT 525 | MS: 168

Sculpture / Ceramics

Portrait of Brian Jensen

Brian Jensen

Associate Professor

jensenbr@uvu.edu

Directory Page

801.863.8223 | GT 411 | MS: 168