ASL and Deaf Studies Faculty

ASL & Deaf Studies Full Time Faculty

 

Program Director

Dr. Dan Hoffman

Office : CB 310f
VP: (801) 921-4371
dhoffman@uvu.edu

 

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Dale Boam

Interpreting Emphasis Coordinator
Office: CB 310g
Phone: (801) 863-6581
dale.boam@uvu.edu

Dr. Bryan K Eldredge

Professor
Office: CB 310t
Phone: (801) 471-0722 V
bryane@uvu.edu

Jamie Hardman

Interpreting Lecturer
Office: CB 306r
801-863-5653
jamie.hardman@uvu.edu

Ben Jarashow

General Deaf Studies Emphasis Coordinator 
Office: CB 310e
VP: (801) 471-0636
bjarashow@uvu.edu

Travas Young

Interpreting Lab Director
ASL & Deaf Studies
Office: CB 310h
Phone : (801) 863-6427
TYoung@uvu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Meredith Burke

mburke@uvu.edu

Casey Bond

standstillandsee@gmail.com

Mike Brown

mikejbrown05@gmail.com

Rebecca Culliford

rebecca.culliford@uvu.edu

Ben Daniels


bjdaniels9@gmail.com

Julie Eldredge

Deafjulie@gmail.com

Chad Kennedy

chad.kennedy@uvu.edu

Ku Mei Kern

kkern861@gmail.com

Meme Kerr

me2kerr@gmail.com

Eric Lynn

ericlynn7@gmail.com

Marlene Malm

marlenemalm6@gmail.com

Yvonne Montalette

ymontalette@gmail.com

Kathleen Roberts

KRoberts@uvu.edu

Judy Saunders

jsaunders04@msn.com

Doug Stringham

dstringham@gmail.com