Faculty & Staff

Steven Huff

Steven Huff, Ph.D.

Interim Department Chair, Marketing

huff@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8863 | WB 147f | MS: 288
Portrait of Amy Bettridge

Amy Bettridge, MS

Assistant Chair, lecturer

amy.bettridge@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7571| WB 233
Portrait of Ann Mecham

Ann Mecham, AAS

Administrative Support

ann.mecham@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8098| WB 203
Richelle Anderson

Richelle Andersen, MA

Lecturer

randersen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8283  | WB 236 
Portrait of Deborah Baird

Deborah Baird, PhD

Associate Professor

deborah.baird@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8235 | WB  213
Portrait of Jennie Barber

Jennie Barber, EdD

Lecturer

jbarber@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8241|WB 145e
Portrait of Laurie Bott

Laurie Bott, MBA

Professional In residence

lbott@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5415 | WB 145b
Portrait of Alyssa Devey

Alyssa Devey, MA

Lecturer

alyssa.devey@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8098| WB  236
Portrait of Xanthe Farnworth

Xanthe Farnworth, MA

Lecturer

xanthe.farnworth@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8531|WB 236
Portrait of Paige Gardiner

Paige Gardiner, EdD

Assistant Professor

paige.gardiner@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5424| WB 145d
Portrait of Paul Dishman

Paul Dishman, PhD

associate professor

pdishman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7198 | WB 203e
Portrait of Brigham Griffin

Brigham Griffin, MBA

Professional in residence

brighamg@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8170| WB 146e
Portrait of Josh Groves

Josh Groves, MBA

Lecturer

jgroves@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8078| WB 236
Portrait of Dustin Harding

Dustin Harding, PhD

Assistant Professor

dharding@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.4969 | WB 147b
Portrait of Mark Harrison 

Mark Harrison, MA

Lecturer

markh@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6843 | WB 236
Portrait of Josh Hawkes 

Josh Hawkes, MBA

Lecturer

jhawkes@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7588| WB 202a
Portrait of Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson, PhD

Professional in Residence

gary.johnson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7218 | WB 147h
Portrait of Dale Jolley

Dale Jolley, MHR

Director, Smartlab

adjolley@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6886 | SmartLab, BRC Suite 118
Portrait of Neal Maxfield

Neal Maxfield, MBA

Lecturer

neal.maxfield@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8384 | WB 210
Portrait of Duane Miller

Duane Miller, MS

Professor

millerdu@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8172 |  WB 224 
Portrait of Mitch Murdock

Mitch Murdock, PhD

Assistant professor

mitch.murdock@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8162| WB 147a
Portrait of David Przybyla

David Przybyla, MBA

Professional in residence

david.przybyla@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8714 | WB 145c
Portrait of Harry Taute

Harry Taute, PhD

Associate Professor

tauteha@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8227 | WB 217
Portrait of Letty Workman

Letty Workman, PhD

Associate Professor

letty.workman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8855 | WB 231