Faculty & Staff

Chef Todd  Department Chair

  Associate Professor - Chef Instructor

  Todd Leonard C.E.C

  Canyon Park, Building L

  Phone: 801.863.8087

  Fax: 801.224.2032

  tleonard@uvu.edu

 

member

Adjunct Instructor

Ramzy Asmar

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

adalbertoD@uvu.edu

 

 

Chef Emil

Adjunct Instructor

Emil Bigler

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

email.bigler@uvu.edu

 

Brad Burton

Adjunct Instructor

Brad Burton

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

brad.burton@uvu.edu

 

 

member

Adjunct Instructor

Sofia Avila

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

10033410@uvu.edu

 

 

Wendy Farnsworth

Academic Advisor

Wendy Farnsworth

Canyon Park, Building L -  CL106

Phone: 801.863.8914

Fax: 801.224.2032

farnswwe@uvu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

member

  • Catering Manager
  • Cody Thatcher
  • UCCU Center, EC 007c
  • Phone: 801.863.7054
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • thatchco@uvu.edu

 

member

  • Cafe Manager
  • Kenneth J. Francom
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-6825
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • kfrancom@uvu.edu

member

  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Michele Brixius
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-7055
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • MBrixius@uvu.edu

member

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • Marsha Peterson
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-6825
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • petermar@uvu.edu

 

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Marc Brown
  • WB203b
  • Phone: 801-863-8728
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • marc.brown@uvu.edu

member

 

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Jennette Kilgrow
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • jkilgrow@uvu.edu

 

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Doug Miller
  • WB203c
  • Phone: 801-863-8106
  • Fax: 801-863-7327
  • millerdo@uvu.edu

member