Contáctenos

 

Main Office

Care About Childcare


childcare@uvu.edu

801.863.8589 | EE 010 | MS: 163

Office Hours

Monday:       12:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday:      8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
thursday:    8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday:         8:00 am - 1:00 pm

 
Portrait of Joyce Hasting

Joyce Hasting

Director of Care About Childcare

jhasting@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8557 | EE 009 | MS: 163
Portrait of Valarie Browning

Valarie Browning

Child Care Quality System Specialist

wellsva@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7453 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Portrait of JoAnne Francis

JoAnne Francis

Training Coordinator

francijo@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.4589 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Portrait of Melisa Hunt

Melisa Hunt

Referral & Data Specialist

mhunt@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8631 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Portrait of Monica Salazar

Monica Salazar

rECRUITMENT & rETENTION AND bIlINGUAL Specialist

monicas@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7458 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Portrait of LaRayne Nielsen

LaRayne Nielsen

Family Child Care Specialist

lnielsen@uvu.edu@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8562 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Placeholder Image

Sue Womack

Early Childhood Specialist

sue.womack@uvu.edu

801.863.5775 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Portrait of Connie Wang

Connie Wang

Early Childhood Specialist

cwang@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5775 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Portrait of Shannon Leininger

Shannon Leininger

region anchor Early Childhood Specialist

shannon.leininger@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8562 | EE 010 | MS: 163
Portrait of Summer Green

Summer Green

Child Care CDA Consultant

greensu@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7927 | EE 016 | MS: 163
Care About Childcare @ Utah.gov.  This link will open in a new window or tab.
Utah Health Department.  This link will open in a new window or tab.
Workforce Services child care.  This link will open in a new window or tab.
Utah Valley University.  This link will open in a new window or tab.

Care About Childcare en Utah Valley University es un programa de UVU.
Financiado por Child Care and Development Fund, Utah Department of Workforce Services, Office of Child Care.