Contact Us
Michael Snapp

Director, Career Development Center, Career Counselor, School of Education
Michael SnappVideo Link
(801) 863-8219
snappmi@uvu.edu

Jordan Doman

Assistant Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, College of Aviation & Public Services, School of the Arts
Jordan Doman,
(801) 863-6711
jordan.doman@uvu.edu
 

Sherry Harward

Program Director, CareerPassport
Sherry Harward
(801) 863-6813
sherry.harward@uvu.edu

Julie Bagley

Program Director, National Student Exchange and Mobility Mission, Career Counselor, Alumni
Julie Bagley
(801) 863-6750
julieb@uvu.edu

Sue Stephenson

Career Counselor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Sue StephensonVideo Link
(801) 863-6219
sue.stephenson@uvu.edu

Gayla Cannon

Career Counselor, College of Technology & Computing
Gayla Cannon
(801) 863-8153
gayla.cannon@uvu.edu

Zeb White

Career Counselor, Woodbury School of Business
Zeb WhiteVideo Link
(801) 863-6710
zebw@uvu.edu

Dan Felts

Career Counselor, College of Science and Health
Dan FeltsVideo Link
(801) 863-8258
dfelts@uvu.edu

Janalee Carter

Employer Relations Coordinator
Janalee Carter
(801) 863-8916
janalee.carter@uvu.edu

Placer image

Assistant Employer Relations
N/A

Malinda Randall

Office Manager
Malinda Randall
(801) 863-6098
randalma@uvu.edu

Miriam Ortega

Administrative Assistant
Miriam Ortega
(801) 863-6364
miriam.ortega@uvu.edu