Contact Us
Michael Snapp

Director, Career Development Center, Career Counselor, School of Education
Michael SnappVideo Link
(801) 863-8219
snappmi@uvu.edu

Jordan Doman

Assistant Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, College of Aviation & Public Services
Jordan DomanVideo Link
(801) 863-6711
jordan.doman@uvu.edu
 

Sherry Harward

Program Director, CareerPassport
Sherry HarwardVideo Link
(801) 863-6813
sherry.harward@uvu.edu

Sue Stephenson

Program Manager, National Student Exchange, Career Counselor, Alumni, School of the Arts, Veterans
Sue StephensonVideo Link
(801) 863-6219
sue.stephenson@uvu.edu

Travis Reynolds

Career Counselor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Travis Reynolds
(801) 863-6750
travis.reynolds@uvu.edu

Gayla Cannon

Career Counselor, College of Technology & Computing
Gayla Cannon, Video Link
(801) 863-8153
gayla.cannon@uvu.edu

Niki Swan

Career Counselor, Woodbury School of Business
Niki Swan
(801) 863-6710
nswan@uvu.edu

Dan Felts

Career Counselor, College of Science and Health
Dan FeltsVideo Link
(801) 863-8258
dfelts@uvu.edu

Janalee Carter

Employer Relations Manager
JanaLee Carter
(801) 863-8916
janalee.carter@uvu.edu

Heidi Festin

Assistant Employer Relations
Heidi Festin
(801) 863-7438
hfestin@uvu.edu

Malinda Randall

Office Manager
Malinda Randall
(801) 863-6098
randalma@uvu.edu

Shaney Price

Administrative Assistant
Shaney Price
(801) 863-6364