Names and personal Pronouns

If you prefer to use a name other than the name the University officially uses, please let us know. 

Inclusion Committee Members

Adrienne Winans (chair)

Marty McDonnell

Dustin Jansen

Kaye Fugal

Sara Lafkes

Brett Breton

Natalie Shelley

Jessica Pauley

Deb Thornton


Inclusion Awards and Grants

 Awards and Grants Information

CHSS Inclusion Facts

2017-18 data on FOI’s 

  • Participated in at least one FOI workshops (11)
  • Completed at least four of the FOI workshops (7)
  • Completed Level II of the FOI workshops (5)
  • Completed all eight of the FOI workshops (3)
  • Completed Level III of the FOI workshops (6)


Global/Intercultural classes 2017-2018

    • 47 courses
    • 138 sections

Helpful Links

Foundations of Inclusion workshops