cOMMUNITY Outreach and Economic Development Staff

Administration
Image placeholder, no image available
Jessica Gilmore
Associate Vice President
Academic Outreach & Economic Development
jessica.gilmore@uvu.edu
(801) 863-7353
Robyn Farnsworth photo Robyn Farnsworth
Administrative Assistant IV
Robyn.Farnsworth@uvu.edu
Academic Outreach & Economic Development
(801) 863-7570
Photo of the Finance and Operations Coordinator Karen Watson
Finance & Operations Coordinator
karen.watson@uvu.edu
(801) 863-7274
Marketing
Photo of the Interim Director of Marketing Matt Jones
Interim Director
Marketing
Matt.Jones@uvu.edu
(801) 863-5391
Photo of the Web Developer Brian Hadley
Web Developer
Marketing
bhadley@uvu.edu
(801) 863-7430
Photo of the Data Analyst Douglas Harvey
Data Analyst
Marketing
doug.harvey@uvu.edu
(801) 863-8798
Professional and Continuing Education
Photo of the Director of Professional and Continuing Education Karen Cloward
Director
Professional & Continuing Education
karen.cloward@uvu.edu
(801) 863-8490
Image placeholder, no image available Mike Walker
Assistant Director
Professional & Continuing Education
MWalker@uvu.edu
(801) 863-7427
Image placeholder, no image available Tony Steele
Coordinator
Professional & Continuing Education
Tony.Steele@uvu.edu
Community Education
Photo of the Director of Turning Point / Community Education RJ Willing
Director
Turning Point / Community Education
RWilling@uvu.edu
       
Career and Technical Education
Photo of the Director of Career and Technical Education Kim Chiu
Director
Career & Technical Education
Chiuki@uvu.edu
801-863-8563
       
Concurrent Enrollment
Photo of the Director of Concurrent Enrollment Memo Caldera
Director
Concurrent Enrollment
GCaldera@uvu.edu
(801) 863-8939
       
Extended Studies
Photo of the Director of Extended Studies
Ruth Gowans
Director
Extended Studies
GOWANSRU@uvu.edu
(801) 863-6216
       
Business Resource Center
Photo of the Director of the Business Resource Center
Winthrop Jeanfreau
Director
Business Resource Center
wJeanfreau@uvu.edu
(801) 863-5426
       
Wasatch Campus
Photo of the Wasatch Campus Site Administrator Tom Melville
Site Administrator
Wasatch Campus
tom.melville@uvu.edu
(801) 863-6648