Contact Us

Community Outreach & Economic Development


Portrait of Jessica Gilmore

Jessica Gilmore

Associate vice president

jessica.gilmore@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7353
Portrait of Karen Watson

Karen Watson

finance & operations coordinator

karen.watson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7274

COED Marketing


801.863.5391

Extended Education


Career & Technical Education


Portrait of Kim Chiu

Kim Chiu

director

Chiuki@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8563

Concurrent Enrollment


Portrait of Memo Caldera

Memo Caldera

director

GCaldera@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8939
Portrait of Steve Pugmire

Steve Pugmire

associate director

Steven.Pugmire@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8376

Extended Studies


Portrait of Ruth Gowans

Ruth Gowans

Director

GOWANSRU@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6216

Wasatch Campus


Portrait of Tom Melville

Tom Melville

campus administrator

tom.melville@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6648
Portrait of Sheila Nielson

Sheila Nielson

assistant site administrator

sheila.nielson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.0000

Continuing Education


Portrait of Donna Milakovic

Donna Milakovic

senior director

donna.milakovic@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.0000

Community Education


Portrait of R.J. Willing

R.J. Willing

director

RWilling@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.0000

Continuing Education Operations


Portrait of Karen Cloward

Karen Cloward

Director

karen.cloward@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8490

Executive Education


Portrait of Win Jeanfreau

Win Jeanfreau

Director, Business resource center

wJeanfreau@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.0000
Portrait of Camille Pendleton

Camille Pendleton

Director, Small Business Development center

camillep@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8230