High School Coordinators

High School

First

Last

Email

Phone

Advanced Learning Center Miranda Hjorth miranda.hjorth@nebo.edu (801) 489-2833 x 0
Advanced Learning Center Annette Pukahi annette.pukahi@nebo.edu (801) 489-2833
American Fork Patty Smith patriciasmith@alpinedistrict.org (801) 756-8547 x 144
American Leadership Academy Kimberly Searle ksearle@americanleadership.net (801) 794-2226
Bonneville Calene Lucero clucero@wsd.net
(801) 452-4050
Canyon Tech Cody Henrichsen cody.henrichsen@canyonsdistrict.org
 
Granite Tech Institute Julie Bagley jjbagley@graniteschools.org
(801) 560-0260
Grantsville Kelly Morgan kmorgan@tooeleschools.org (435) 884-4500
Herriman Jennifer Chapman jennifer.chapman@jordandistrict.org (801) 567-8586
Jordan Academy Tech Julie Scherzinger julie.scherzinger@jordandistrict.org (801) 412-1300
Juan Diego Jim Duane jimduane@jdchs.org (801) 984-4650
Lehi Bob Barnes bbarnes@alpinedistrict.org (801) 768-7005 x 331
Liahona Alyssa Brown alyssa.br@gmail.com (425) 503-8167
Lone Peak Cathryn Tucker ctucker@alpinedistrict.org (801) 717-4568
Lumen Scholar Institute Alison Richardson arichardson@lumenscholar.org (385) 241-4119
Maeser Prep Sandra Sorensen sandra.sorenson@maeserprep.org (801) 235-9000
Maple Mountain Robyn Dunn robyn.dunn@nebo.edu (801) 794-6740 ext. 1430
Mountain View Juliet Sanders julietsanders@alpinedistrict.org (801) 227-2401
North Summit Katie Silcox ktsilcox@nsummit.org (435) 336-5656
Orem Annette Huntington ahuntington@alpinedistrict.org (801) 227-8765
Panguitch Jenni Fischer jenni.fischer@garfk12.org (435) 767-8805
Park City Lyndsay Huntsman lhuntsman@pcschools.us (435) 645-5650
Payson Ronda Hair ronda.hair@nebo.edu (801) 636-1894
Pleasant Grove Charolotte Elsey celsey@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8170 x 120
Provo Jeri Marshall jerim@provo.edu (801) 373-6550 x 3352
Salem Hills Sarah Call sarah.call@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200
Skyridge Jill Fielding   (801) 610-8820
South Summit Rob Patrick rp@ssummit.org (435) 893-4313
Spanish Fork Kelly Seale kelly.seale@nebo.edu (801) 798-4060
Springville NataLei Terry natalei.terry@nebo.edu (801) 489-2870 x 3
Timpanogos Julie Shipp jshipp@alpinedistrict.org (801) 223-3132
Timpview Lisa Pulver lisap@provo.edu (801) 221-9720 x 3527
UCAS Julie Schiffman schiffmanj@ucas-edu.net
(801) 225-8227
Wasatch Kathy Hatch kathy.hatch@wasatch.edu (435) 654-0640
Weber Dave Green dagreen@wsd.net (801) 476-3716
Westlake Rusty Barnes rbarnes@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8815