High School Coordinators

High School

First

Last

Email

Phone

Advanced Learning Center Miranda Hjorth miranda.hjorth@nebo.edu (801) 489-2833 x 0
Advanced Learning Center Annette Pukahi annette.pukahi@nebo.edu (801) 489-2833
American Fork Patty Smith patriciasmith@alpinedistrict.org (801) 756-8547 x 544
American Leadership Academy Kimberly Searle ksearle@americanleadership.net (801) 794-2226
Lehi Bob Barnes bbarnes@alpinedistrict.org (801) 768-7005 x 331
Liahona Marty Hill ce@liahonaed.com (801) 785-7850
Lone Peak Cathryn Tucker ctucker@alpinedistrict.org (801) 717-4568 X775
Lumen Scholar Institute Alison Richardson arichardson@lumenscholar.org (385) 241-4119
Maeser Prep Sandra Sorensen sandra.sorenson@maeserprep.org (801) 235-9000
Maple Mountain Robyn Dunn robyn.dunn@nebo.edu (801) 794-6740
Mountain View Brittney Kruger bkruger@alpinedistrict.org (801) 227-2401 x 272
North Summit Katie Silcox ktsilcox@nsummit.org (435) 336-5656
Orem Annette Huntington ahuntington@alpinedistrict.org (801) 227-8765 x 123
Park City Lyndsay Anderson lyanderson@pcschools.us (435) 645-5650
Payson Brian Blake brian.blake@nebo.edu (801) 465-6027
Pleasant Grove Charolotte Elsey celsey@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8170 x 129
Provo Jeri Marshall jerim@provo.edu (801) 373-6550 x 3352
Salem Hills Sarah Call sarah.call@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200
South Summit Jode Miles jm@ss.k12.ut.us (435) 783-4313
Spanish Fork Kelly Seale kelly.seale@nebo.edu (801) 798-4060
Springville NataLei Terry natalei.terry@nebo.edu (801) 489-2870 x 3
Timpanogos Julie Shipp jshipp@alpinedistrict.org (801) 223-3132
Timpview Lisa Pulver lisap@provo.edu (801) 221-9720 x 3527
UCAS Julie Schiffman schiffmanj@ucas-edu.net
(801) 225-8227
Wasatch Kathy Hatch kathy.hatch@wasatch.edu (435) 654-0640
Westlake Rusty Barnes rbarnes@alpinedistrict.org (801) 610-8815